Ratings based on 6,765 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, United States of America

Bad experience

Posted Oct 24, 2016
After a long 4 hours trip with my family, the last thing you want to happened is that you get to the hotel you research about and supposedly it was a good star hotel and I got there the valet was full. I had to self park leaving my wife and three small children with the logage at front of the hotel. Wasn't that enough and when I get to check in, the room I paid for wasn't available. I had no other choice but to accept their downgraded room with a credit that I did want in first place... al I wanted was the room with the balcony and view I had reserved for.. And my family and I were expecting a nice room with a nice view. What a disappointment!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Canaveral, Fl

Disappointing compared to Disney ran resorts

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Other than close proximity to the parks, nothing.
Cons: Had to park at a different hotel and walk back to the dolphin. Stood in line for over 30 minutes just to check in. Hotel had a funky smell to it over the duration of the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medellin, Colombia

Nice and Beautiful Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Good Hotel
Cons: The Hotel is very cold in the Lobby and the corredors
Location: Close to the parks, very good location
Nice, clean and a lot of things to do in the Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

2 night getaway

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: easy access to Epcot via the boat
Location: espn...dueling piano bar on the boardwalk
easy checking at noon...room was ready...front staff was excellent...nice room on the 11th floor....food and drink throughout the complex seemed high to other hotels in the area. nice pool area with staff available to assist you with anything you needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

The hotel is over priced for what you get.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The service ,outside of housekeeping, was excellent. The pool area is very nice and the restaurant associated with the pools was very good.
Cons: The maid service, the drink prices at the bars and the overall price of the hotel.
Location: The location is excellent for access to the Disney theme parks, after all the hotel is right next to Epcot Center.
The bathrooms are way too small. The room was small also and over priced for what you get. The coffee maker was terrible. Two out of the seven days we had no maid service. When they did come by, didn't replace the towels used or coffee packets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charged us $25 fee in addition to Expedia's charge

Posted Oct 16, 2016
On top of the Expedia rate we were charged $25 "resort fee" on top of what Expedia had charged us for the room This is a per day fee, not optional at all. This is essentially room fee, but why not include it in the Expedia rate? This looks like an unfair charge, misleading for the customers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
It says it's a Walt Disney Resort but it's not! They don't honor Disney meal plans or use the Disney wrist bands . This is a Sheraton hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dolphin thumbs up

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds, quiet rooms, beautiful view.
Cons: Toilet ran and this noise was annoying. Elevators showed wear on the doors and with cracked tiles on floor going into the elevator. Food is pricey.
Overall, pleasant hotel with outstanding design elements. Pool area is excellent. Boat and bus transportation was quick and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Bch, Fl

a little disappointed!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Staff was very pleasant. Lots of activities for the kids.
Cons: Room smelled like mildew. Musty smell the entire time we were there.
Location: Great location, That's why we choose the hotel from others. Just disappointed with the room itself.
Room was just ok. Not worth the money they are asking for there rooms. Musty smell when we first entered the room, completely turned me off! Won't stay there anymore.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massaachusetts

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Close to Disney attractions
Cons: Prices in hotel restaurants are on pricey side
Location: Very close to Epcot, Disney studios, Disney transportation very convenient
Great room very clean great location can be expensive