Ratings based on 2,372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant hotel with Excellant Staff

Posted Aug 16, 2015
A very good hotel, very good location to WSW. Comfortable room good facilities. Can't praise the front desk staff enough. Sarah and Cindy both were Fab. Truly passionate to help guests. Had a great time there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Convinient

Posted Aug 13, 2015
I stayed on the 5th floor of the west building and the room was excellent, clean, spacious (for us and our toddler). The bathroom was a little small but clean, renovated, and overall in great condition. It was super convinient to take the shuttles to the parks and downtown disney; the shittles come by every 5 minutes or so it seemed. Walkable to Disney boardwalk where there are a few restaurants. The only draw back was the pricy restaurants with mediocre food. If the food was great I would not have minded the prices. Except the Garden Grove for the breakfast buffet, it was great for me and my toddler (kids under 3 eat buffet for free).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Orlando

we had a wonderful time!

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff were fantastic. Hotel ,grounds and room were immaculate!
Cons:
Location: Immediate access to the Disney theme parks and Disney Village shopping.
We got a room with a balcony overlooking the river and the bridge to Disney's Boardwalk. Fantastic view! I had one of the best meals I've ever enjoyed at Todd English's BlueZoo. We will be back again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Nice hotel - convenient to Disney

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Clean, well maintained, comfortable, friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Cons: Shuttle bus to and from the airport.
Location: Very convenient to all Disney parks.
We had a lovely stay at the Swan resort. It was a very clean, relaxing, comfortable hotel. All the amenities were great. It was under construction so they elevator banks were quite noisy but overall the construction didn't interfere with our stay. Loved the Green option of not having the room serviced and getting a $5 food voucher in return. The bus and ferry service to the Disney parks was very convenient. Unfortunate that there was no shuttle service to and from the airport though. That would have made this review 5 stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from København

Dejligt hotel med gode transportmuligheder

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Vi nød opholdet og fik set de 4 Disney parker: Magic Kingdom, Hollywood Studios, Epcot og Animal Kingdom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Beautiful hotel connected to Dolphin and Boardwalk

Posted Aug 5, 2015
The Garden view room was excellent. The room was spacious and clean. The view at night was gorgeous overlooking the colourful palm trees and there is lots to do within the 3 different hotels. The staff are very helpful and everything is available on site. The Swan and Dolphin however are Sheraton hotels located in the Walt Disney World Resort Area. You must pay a resort fee of $23 a day and another fee of $18 a day to park on site. The resort fee is for WiFi and 2 bottles of water a day. This is not optional. Expedia did list on their site after we booked that we might incur a resort fee but nothing about the parking was listed at all. This is not listed on the Expedia site or on the Swan site. Very disappointed and nobody can seem to give you an answer about this they just smile like they encounter this all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sao paulo brasil

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015
I loved the hotel and the fact that has a boat to some of the parks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

king bed room excellent comfortable clean

Posted Jul 30, 2015
The swan and dolphin hotels are clean comfortable and have very friendly staff. The breakfast restaurant in the dolphin has delicious food with excellent service at a reasonable price. I love being able to boat to all the parks instead of driving or taking a shuttle bus. Fabulous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mtl

Excellent si vous planifiez Epcot dans vos vacance

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: location et choix de resto
Cons: chambres remises a neuf
Location: illimite
location excellente car on allait a Epcot une journee, on a pu aller au parc le matin, revenir a l
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Nice hotel but under construction right now!

Posted Jul 28, 2015
The complete hotel is under construction right now and the work starts everyday (including weekends) at 9am and doesn't end until after 5pm. The noise is unbearable... its the sound of chipping ceramic tiles off the floor, even it they are working on the top floor the noise runs trough the complete hotel right down to the lobby. Stay away until the work is done... They say after September this year, but who know's