Ratings based on 2,832 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Nice hotel; other reviews complained about the elevators not working or rooms being out of date. We did not have that experience. Walkable to the Boardwalk and to Epcot or the boat is close by too. We had a great trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Great view of Hollywood studios, and the starwars fireworks display at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca

Very nice

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Hotel is very nice and convenience either go on the boat or walking to Epcot and Disney universal this is my second time staying there and I will not go to another hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lyons, ny

A Horendous Disgrace of a a resort

Posted Feb 3, 2016
We had to switch rooms three times .. Cockroaches. This place is Horendous!! A shameful Disgrace!!! I would never stay here or subject my family to this place again !! To call this a resort is a joke!!! I would never recommend this facility for anyone to stay at ever!!! A real disappointment for the money we had to pay to stay here !! We want our money back !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Walt Disney World Swan

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Mi cuarto era grande con muy buena cama, un balcon con vista al lago.
Cons: Hay que tener cuidado porque el hotel tiene la parte Swan y la parte Dolphin, con sus respectivos estacionamientos.
Location: No tuve mucho tiempo de aprovechar las actividades de los parques.
No aproveche mucho el hotel ni los parques por haber ido a un seminar. Solo me quede 2 noches, pero el hotel es de muy buena calidad y el personal muy amigable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Location

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Great location right next to Disney theme parks. Also because of its shared restaurants with the Dolphin next door lots of choice in food on site
Cons: Some of the luggate attendants were rather surly when asked for directions, compared to an otherwise polite and friendly staff
Easy check in at front desk with complimentary upgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Wonderful hotel.... Close to Epcot and Hollywood studios..... Shuttles for Animal kingdom and magic kingdom run promptly..... Definitely will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Houston

Swan Hotel, Couple with no kids

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Restaurants, good price, cleanliness, staff friendliness and competence, proximity/transportation to Disney parks, atmosphere
Cons: all hours cocktail bar or earlier hours for Il Mulino, update hallways and elevators
Location: It's right across from Hollywood Studios, we watched fireworks every night, close to all of Disney with convenient transportation, 25 min to Universal
I chose this hotel because it is close to Disney attractions and was very inexpensive compared to the other properties. The staff was very nice, the rooms are updated, clean and quite nice, but you can tell the design of the rooms and the hotel in general is older. I liked the complimentary waters and coffee in the room. Daily valet service for vehicles was prompt, but a little pricey at $28 per day. We really enjoyed the Italian restaurant at the swan Il Mulino, we sat at the bar most nights, Chris and Spencer were wonderful and attentive bar tenders, we even enjoyed dinner at the bar on 2 nights and really loved it. We also walked to the Dolphin, the sister hotel and ate at Shula's which was really nice and had drinks at the BlueZoo, try the Swedish Fish drink, its amazing. Those 3 restaurants were really great. There is also shuttle and water taxi service to all the parks which is super convenient. My only complaint is a small one, in that I would prefer a place to get morning cocktails, the nice restaurants are only open afternoon/evenings. I couldn't find a place to get a bloody mary or mimosa in the morning at the Swan, but I didn't try the Dolphin. We really enjoyed our stay at the Swan and I would definitely stay there again, it seems to be an incredible bargain and although older than other resorts, it is updated and really nice. Less kids than you would see at other resorts too. Good for adults and couples. Try it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Nice hotel but will recommend Dolphin

Posted Jan 31, 2016
It's a nice hotel but most of the facility is on the Dolphin side of the hotel. Would recommend that side instead of Swan side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel nearby the park

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Close to the disneyland and offers shuttle bus and ferry locations so its very convenient to us. Staffs are friendly and welcome, service is good, especially room services. Restaurants are amazing. Only thing that turns me down is that they wont allow to smoke at the balcony yet everything else is fine afterall. 8/10 will come again