Ratings based on 3,079 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Very clean hotel , modern , beautiful place

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Excellent place to stay ,very clean , modern , a lot of different food areas , pools , place to relax at night after parks , close to Epcot and Hollywood studio( boat ride from hotel to park entrance ), opportunity to use extra magic hour !!l strongly reccomend this place , my family love it !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very well kept hotel and very nice decor inside.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Overall, very nice hotel, staff was really friendly and helpful and the food was fantastic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Welcome comfort after Cornado Springs

Posted Aug 20, 2016
We switched to the Swan hotel after a seven night stay at Disney Cornado Springs. The Swan was a unexpected but wonderful upgrade. The room was quiet, clean, and felt very new and contemporary. The bed was WAY more comfortable and the room size was much bigger. With the better rooms, great pool amenities, and close location to Hollywood Studios we would choose the Swan again over Disney Springs!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Being able to take Disney transportation was great

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The $25 daily service fee was rediculous. It was just a way to nickle and dime the guests. I ended up paying $25 a day for bottled water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs updating

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The Dolphin is updated and much nicer, was the hotel I reserved but somehow ended up in the Swan
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel and grounds.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
We stayed in the Swan for 2 nights, they have great choice of restaurants, wonderful facilities and its really close to epcot , there is not better place to stay, great pool, and a lot of amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Beach Experience

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff, and not to eager to get any tip.
Cons: Wall clocks..
Location: Close to all disney theme park. But too isolated from the other stores, making it a bit pricy .
Unfortunate that the weather doesn't permit, cause we were sent home after 1 hour stay because of the thunder . It never clear so we ended up going back to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel that was close to Disney Parks

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Loved their staff. Had an amazing experience at their many restaurants and pools. Their were lots of activities for those young and old. Close to the Board Walk to enjoy some shopping and night time fun as well. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Had a great stay really nice staff and beautiful grounds had a great experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disney weekend

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great Staff, great grounds close to parks, Rooms could be larger did double queen with balcony. Pay resort fees before you checkout got a 175$ bill by email after I dropped my room key off in the box!