Ratings based on 3,032 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to Epcot

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Nice hotel convenient to Epcot. Pool area was very large with plenty of seating. Room was clean but I was surprised that the common areas weren't that clean. Maybe short staffed in the summer?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The staff
Very happy to be so close to the theme parks. Staff were great and the grounds immaculate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Amazing place!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The Westin Heavenly Beds were amazing! I was definitely in heaven.
Cons: transportation to and from the airport would be so convenient, later hours at the Splash restaurant located by the pool,
Location: convenient transportation to and from the Disney Parks. I noticed miniature golf nearby.
Stayed at the Walt Disney World Swan Hotel. Have been to Disney a few times and this has been the best hotel I've stayed at. Rooms in excellent condition. Bathrooms very clean. Love how there are 2 sinks. Big flatscreen TV. Convenient bus and water taxi transportation to and from the Disney Parks with a short wait time. Enjoyed the Swan pool which was more for relaxation as all of the kids were at the Dolphin pools which are more kid friendly. You also have access to the Dolphin Hotel. The best part were the Westin Heavenly Beds. OMG AMAZING! I've been lacking on sleep before the trip and each day I had the best sleep that I've had in a very long time. Was feeling so energized each day because I had a good night's sleep. Negatives- Wish the Splash restaurant located by the pool stayed open later. Also, wish the hotel had transportation to and from the airport as those cabs can get very expensive...My next trip to Disney, I will be staying at the Swan again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cayman Islands

Nice Hotel with Good Amenities and Activities

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The location, the proximity to the parks, the various restaurants - many options - between Swan and Dolphin.
Cons: The rooms are too plain for Disney. Would be nice to add some Disney flair to them or themes in some of them for those interested in options.
Location: Shopping and Shows at Disney Springs - a must do.
Main reason for being here was to go to the parks with my daughter and to Disney Springs for the Cirque de Soleil show and the hotel was able to make this happen with ease given the wonderful transport options.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Good hotel but bad housekeeper and chef.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I had bad experiences about housekeeper knocking the door every hour since 9:00 am. She forgot to replace floor mat in restroom. The food is very salty for room service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel. Preis - Leistung. Sehr gut.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Im allgemeinen waren wir sehr zufrieden. Der Menager ist uns Entgegenkommen und kostenlos Zimmer Upgrade gegeben, nachdem wir schon am ersten Abend feststellen mussten, dass wir Ameisen im Zimmer haben. Man kommt gut mit shuttle Bus zu jedem Park.man kann auch mit dem Boot in die 2. Parks gebracht werden . Das ist das einzige was uns gestört hat . Das ewige Hupen. Von morgens bis abends. Was toll war , Kimono. Sushi Bar. Super Qualität. Sehr nette Bedienung. Wirklich empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Very nice hotel. Convenient location.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very nice hotel. Very helpful staff. Conveintly located between Epcot and Hollywood Studios. Great location. Between the boats and bus's you can get to all 4 parks very easily. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Hotel was very nice, but they had poor service during our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Nice place but wish the room was nicer. We upgraded to resort view, and it was well worth the extra money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The hotel was great. The only negative was the people next to us. They were constantly fighting and yelling at their kids very loudly and using profanity. Other than that, I would definitely recommend this hotel.