Ratings based on 3,477 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to Epcot and Hollywood Studios.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Room comfortable but the convenience to the Disney sites and The Boardwalk for evening entertainment is what made this a perfect hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Rude front desk, when swan computers were down at check in Housekeeping was lacking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crestview, Fl

Nice

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The only complaint I have was when I arrived I grabbed one of many luggage carts. A bellhop stopped me and told me I was not allowed to use the cart that I had to use their services to use the cart. I did not wish for helpnor did I wish to pay a bellhop for something I am capable of doing myself. The rest of the stay was very nice. I highly recommend the buffet style breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Only negative is that you have to pay $20 per night for parking at a resort that you have already paid good money to stay at, as well as a $25 resort fee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Really close to everything, but NOT a true Disney

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Location, in the middle of everything
Cons: Don't charge extra fees. You charge a fortune nightly, and for food and drink (compared to normal hotels not Disney)
Location: The Disney Boardwalk is next door, WAAAAAAYYYYY too expensive to do anything and not really open late, despite what website says. EPCOT is close
So this hotel was remodeled a few years ago so it is very, very nice again and up to date. You are right beside the Disney Boardwalk area, a short walk or water taxi ride from the back entrance of EPCOT, and a short water taxi ride from Disney Studios. The only issue is that this is not a TRUE Disney resort. Because of this you get charged a resort fee ($25 per day) PARKING!!!!! Really, you get charged to park in a hotel you are already paying top dollar for. As compared none of the true Disney hotels charge either of these fees. Also, even though you are eligible for Extra Magic Hours at the parks you have to bring your room key as this hotel cannot be linked to your magic band. Such a shame that such a nice hotel has to nickle and dime people...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel.

Posted May 31, 2017
Very Clean. Beautiful hotel. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

i would stay again!

Posted May 31, 2017
I stay at Disney several times a year. I booked this last minute and decided to stay at the Swan. A gen in the middle of the other properties. Pools were great, drinks were a bit expensive but the food, room service and amenities were great. I would go back in a second!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Very convenient for Epcot and Hollywood Studios theme parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

Still a great property.

Posted May 29, 2017
Great location for Epcot. Fantastic staff. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CE

Walt Disney Swan

Posted May 16, 2017
It's a lovely hotel close to Disney. They have a free shuttle that can take you to the parks. It runs throughout the day. There is also water transport for Epcot. The rooms are nice and spacious. The staff is nice and helpful.