Ratings based on 3,201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodridge, IL

Good Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Close to any destination because they provide transportation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carrollton, TX

Perfect Location

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We've stayed at the Swan three times. We wouldn't stay anywhere else at Disney. Everything is convenient and the hotel is beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful location!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
We loved the location. We took a boat or shuttle to all of Disney locations. There is a relaxing beach area with hammocks & pools to swim in. We loved that we could walk to Board Walk & eat dinner & see fireworks from different parks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana, United States of America

Very nice resort with amenities

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Very well located, short boat rides to Epcott and Hollywood Studios and bus rides to the other 2 parks, easy walk to the Boardwalk, many amenities including kids club, multiple restaurants at both Swan and Dolphin (same resort), and multiple heated pools and jacuzzis. Only 2 negatives were that heating in the room had to be serviced 3 times in 4 days ($50 resort credit received as compensation, however), and terrible cab service (valet company is not emplyed by the hotel, and was adamant that customers take one of their contracted shuttles/cab). Would stay again - Dolphin is larger/more upscale though and may be preferable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Great hotel with walking distance to the boardwalk. Clean and comfortable beds. I would definitely stay there again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Titusville, United States of America

I love staying here!!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: close to Disney
Cons: More Disney characters in the hotel.
Location: Buses can take you to Magic Kingdom, Animal Kingdom, Epcot, Hollywood Studios etc... or you can take a boat to Epcot & Hollywood Studios.
Close to Epcot and Hollywood Studios. Wonderful staff and the hotel is spotless. I have stayed here and visited Disney World at least 5 times and I am always thankful to stay at the Swan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel close to the parks!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The swans at the lobby and and the views outside of the hotel was very nice!
Location: The location was great since it was close to all the parks.
The only thing that I didn't like about it is that you get charged $25 for parking and it's not close to the hotel since you had to walk a little bit to get there and the resort fee as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to Disney's Epcot Center

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location. We loved the water taxi to and from Epcot.
Cons: The check-in process was quite slow for us. We could not get our room key to work properly at the self-parking (could be user error).
Location: The short water taxi ride to Epcot, Hollywood Studios, Boardwalk and yacht area was very nice.
We chose this hotel for its location and were not disappointed. The water taxi service to Epcot was exceptional and really added to our enjoyment of that experience. We were not there long enough to experience the resort amenities other than cold water bottles in the room, which was quite nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

We found our permanent Disney hotel!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: It was so convenient getting around to the parks and walking distance to miniature golf. We didn't miss having a car at all.
Location: Walking distance to the Boardwalk, Epcot, miniature golf. The ferry right out front takes you to Epcot and Hollywood Studios.
This is our 11th time going to Disney World in the last 15 years. We have stayed at a different hotel every time looking for just the right one. My family and I agree we have found it at the Swan. Everything was wonderful from the room to the pool to the restaurants and the location. My only wish was that I knew ahead of time that they have 2 bedroom suites so that my daughter could of had her own room. I will also ask for a room with a balcony facing Epcot so that we could see the fireworks. These things did not show up as available on Expedia this trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격대비 괜찮음

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Resort fee를 더 내야한다고해서 황당했는데 그래도 가격대비 만족도 좋았어요 일식 레스토랑도 괜찮고