Ratings based on 1,607 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The hotel was lovely and nicely decorated. Very easy access to Hollywood studios and Epcot using the boat system and then quick access to magic kingdom, animal kingdom, and Disney springs using the busses. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ohio

beautiful hotel and close to Epcot and Boardwalk

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Close to Epcot
Cons: Parking should be included in price of hotel
Location: Close to Epcot
Walking distance to Boardwalk and Epcot. Could watch Epcot fireworks from hotel window which was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Not a 4 star

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Customer service and location was amazing however hotel needs to improve on cleanliness Hotel room smelled humid and there were hairs and dust in the bathroom. Expected better for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cape cod

Love the proximity to the parks and the boardwalk

Posted Feb 17, 2017
My wife and I have been staying at the Swan and dolphin for years and with a very few small exceptions this is our home away from home.Can't recommend it enough
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel within walking distance of Epcot

Posted Feb 17, 2017
We have stayed at this hotel for years because of its proximity to the world show case at Epcot. In the evening after the fireworks you can just walk back to your hotel or ride a boat back. Also if we werent going into a park one day, it's lovely to walk around this circle of hotels in the evening. Their sister hotel, the Dolphin has an inexpensive cafeteria in which to get quick food. The pools for both hotels are very very nice too. The main areas of the hotel, convention rooms can be quite chilly. The rooms have been recently redone, and are lovely. I just wish for a softer bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near to the parks

Posted Feb 17, 2017
I stayed here for three nights on a relatively low season (mid February). They gave us a corner room with a beautiful view towards Epcot. The room was ok, although it was refurbished around two years ago, it gave me the feeling that it was older because of the smell of old hotel. It was clean and the beds are comfortable. The hotel is super close to Hollywood studios and walking distance from Epcot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Winter Getaway

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Love the location of the Hotel, Staff was great, Will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from MA

Great for adults

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Stayed here in the end of January with my wife (early 30s). Great place to start for adult couples looking to experience Disney. Easy transportation to all the parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More of a business Hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Staff was great. Hotel is more business like than Disney atmosphere. Comfortable/clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Deer Alberta

Location, location, location!

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Quick boat ride to Epcot or Hollywood Studios.
Cons: Room service should have check lists when cleaning rooms so that they do not miss replenishing items like coffee.
Location: Quick boat ride to Epcot or Hollywood Studios.
Quick boat ride to Epcot or Hollywood Studios.Nice quite Hotel. Over priced for the rating that they are striving for.