Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Great experience. Super comfy hotel. Stayed there for a whole weekend and had a great time. Only cons would be that I walked barefoot for one hour after just checking in and my feet got super dirty so they didn’t clean the floors well. We got towels dropped off the next day but we didn’t get any more soaps, coffee, and little things they had provided like that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by westgate_customercare , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback with us. It brings us happiness to see that you were able to thoroughly enjoy our comfort during your experience. Cleanliness is very important to us, and our housekeeping team is in place to ensure that each unit is up to par, prior to your arrival. We are all at hand to best cater to your needs, and hope that our management team was alerted to assist with any issues faced. It is our sincere hope that you may allow us another opportunity serve you again during your next Orlando visit! Nat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The hotel felt comfy almost like being home I really enjoyed cooking for my family and entertaining front the comfort of our room
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by Westgate_CustomerCare, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review of Westgate Blue Tree Resort. We are thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed your room accommodations and your stay overall. Making memorable stay experiences with our valued guests is what we do best! We invite you back, and we hope to see you again very soon. Sam
3 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Brian, thank you for taking a moment to leave a review. We hope you'll stay with us again soon! Sam
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review! We appreciate you choosing us for your stay and hope you provide us with the pleasure again in the future. Ariel
5 out of 5
by Bobby

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Bobby, Thank you for your five star review! We’re glad you chose us and hope you will visit again. Ariel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review! We hope to see you back to visit very soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
by Katherine

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed a great visit to our resort. We hope to see you back again soon. Luna
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed a great vacation with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. Luna