Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place close to the action!!

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Nice place. The staff is superb! Had a great stay close to all attractions. Great for families. We’ll be back!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2018 by Westgate_CustomerCare, Hotel Management
Monica, thank you for choosing Westgate Blue Tree Resort. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, as well as the service provided to you by our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sam
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

great for family vacation

Posted Apr 30, 2018
love this resort . super friendly staff . thank u
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2018 by Westgate_CustomerCare, Hotel Management
Shen, thank you so much for your review of Westgate Blue Tree Resort. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, while our staff provided you with excellent service. We hope you'll visit us again soon! Sam
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Orbitz
Nice but over priced for 1 night. Would have loved to have 2 nights but last minute reservations I guess its to be expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Family Vacation

Posted Mar 18, 2018
We had such an amazing experience at the Westgate Bluetree Resort. The staff was extremely friendly, the pools were heated and the room was super clean. We had fresh towels delivered daily even when we didn't want our room cleaned. The resort is so close to so many amenities. We were minutes from Disney Springs, lots of restaurants and gift shops too. We were also close to the airport. My two kids had such a fantastic time that they didn't want to leave. Overall, I would totally recommend this resort to any family looking for a wonderful Florida vacation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2018 by Westgate Resorts, Hotel Management
We thank you for visiting the Westgate Blue Tree Resort, as well as for taking the time to share your experience in this review. It is very much appreciated and at the same time very helpful for future guests. We are glad that you were able to take advantage of our greatly located resort. We are conveniently located close to all of the areas theme parks, shopping, and dining. We are happy that you enjoyed your time and we hope to see you again soon. - Anja
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Dated but spacious

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Walking distance to many amenities. Rooms very large and comfortable. Beds were awesome. Staff very attentive and accommodating. Unit needed updating and a really good cleaning, but was still a good trade off for the space and comfort for a family. Pool chairs are really hard to come by so be out early, at 8:30 towels were already on most chairs. Christine and Tawanda were super helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2018 by Westgate Resorts, Hotel Management
Dawn, Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts and experience with us after your most recent visit to the Westgate Blue Tree Resort. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed everything from our location to our spacious units. In addition, we thank you for your feedback on any areas you feel may need improvement. This kind of information helps us to better our property and the service we provide to our guests, including yourself, for future stays. We hope to see you again soon! - Anja
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean resort

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Very friendly staff and easy check in and check out. Lots of towels in the room which doesn’t usually happen at most hotels. They even kept the pool open a little late for the many guests arriving late. The room could have been kept up a little better as there was dings in walls and scuff marks on cabinets but overall clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2018 by Westgate Resorts, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and for sharing a review of your experience at the Westgate Blue Tree Resort. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed a smooth check-in and out as well as great customer service whilst staying with us. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we hope to have you visit with us again the next time you are in the area! - Anja
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

The staff was friendly.

Posted Mar 16, 2018
We arrived a little later in the evenibg. The staff was wonderful. We had a 1st floor level which was great. We had a nice view of the pool....the kids loved that☺ Although we only had one night due to our flight being cancelled...we really enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and confortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2018 by Westgate Resorts, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing a review of your experience with us at the Westgate Blue Tree Resort. Our mission is to assure every guest has a relaxing and restful experience with us. We are happy to read you enjoyed just that and invite you to visit with us again soon! - Anja