Ratings based on 5,447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Good hotel, plenty of staff and hotel facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Sep 2, 2015
I appreciate that all the staff were friendly and very hopeful. I felt I got my money worth by choosing this hotel to stay in for the weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Game looking forward to go back next year

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Am looking forward to go back next week it has to a pleasure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 31, 2015
The hotel/ resort is located close to all attractions and great shopping. However, the resort does not offer a variety of places to dine. Make sure you bring your own water because there are no complimentary bottles provided and the on site grocery closes early. Though there are machines located in each building, the water was all sold out. Beware of the resort timeshare sales personnel, they are relentless! On the morning of day two, I received a call inviting me to a welcome breakfast. I spent half a day talking to 3 or 4 sales reps who did not want to accept NOT interested. The $75.00 I received was not worth the loss of a half day's vacation. Taxis are a fixed rate, UBER is the best way to travel, they are less than half the rate. The onsite spa was awesome, I highly recommend a visit. Overall, I would rate 3.5 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Loved our stay was amazing! Really enjoyed everything from the clean rooms to the friendly staff it was an all round winner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Hotel close to the Universal Studios area

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Hotel provided a shuttle bus free of charge to the park we wanted to go and picked us up at a certain time, very convenient, ppl very friendly, eager to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j.o

Great resort experience

Posted Aug 27, 2015
This is a great resort/ hotel which allows you space comfort and a feeling of vacation all in one. They have amenities which are gray like an on site market which carries food liquor and freshly made sandwiches. ..the spa treatments are a little overpriced for me but overall it is a wonderful place to have a home away from home!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great family resort for holiday

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: The facilities and proximity to the shops, malls and other tourist attractions ticked all the boxes for me.
Cons: The shuttles for pick up and drop off should be more regular
Location: For bits and bulbs you can go to wall mart very close by. Food, you can go to whole food close as well. For shopping you have Florida mall and outlets
I had a pleasant stay at the resort. I went with a couple of friends to celebrate a friend's 40th birthday. I was quite prepared for the worst as I had read some negative reviews. To my amazement , my friends and I had a fabulous stay. The rooms were very clean cos we had a total of four condos. The staff even though didn't speak much English were pleasant. Happy to help. In total, I can say I had no regrets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Had potential.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Comfortable room.
Cons: Basic amenities. More shuttle times to enter the parks and not just Epcot in Disney.
Location: Amusement parks are of course all over in Florida. Disney, Universal,Sea World, Kennedy Space Center, Alligator tours.
Oh where do I begin? After checking in we had to wait a bit for a man to talk to us. He started by saying that we would be treated like owners, get a free lunch the next morning, and he would be taking some money off of our room bill. Sounds too good to be true, yes? We were treated to a measly continental breakfast with very little choices. I've seen a better spread at a 2 star hotel. After eating we were forced to endure a sales pitch. The gentleman was pushy but fortunately he realized that the time share just wasn't something we would be interested in and let us go to collect the money we were promised. Then were directed to another station for a free prize (When will we learn?) They asked if we had purchased time share and when we told them no they offered us breakfast a couple of days later to make up for the hardships we had to endure. They would also offer us our choice of attraction tickets or coupons to be used on the resort. And oh by the way, you'll have to sit through another presentation, okay bye! Since we wanted to save on check-in baggage we took only 2 carry-ons, that meant little to no liquids to travel with. We didn't have toothpaste and assumed that the resort would be courteous enough to provide such, I mean, even the Motel 6 will gladly give you such. "No, I'm sorry. Such items are available at the marketplace." Really? In fact, all of our complaints or suggestions were ignored. A Motel 6 would be less expensive, less pushy, and have more amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Beautiful room the view was over lake

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Staff was great and the room was amazing are view was of the lake. Bonus we could watch the fireworks from Disney every night. Super close to everything around Oralando great location.