Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Just not a very good experience at all they want me to add more . Don't wast your time .....ok they want more, again there are a lot of other hotels in the area go for that ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very good hotel, friendly staff and good breakfast

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Location: Great location, very close to Universal and the Outlets.
Very good hotel, clean room. They are remodeling so there is a little mess near the breakfast area but all is good and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parkland, FL

Nice hotel near Universal Studios

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Great overall trip and comfy hotel. Staff was great and the beds were nice. Good free breakfast too. Hotel is 5 minutes from Universal!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Remidel

Posted Jan 8, 2017
We arrived to find a complete remodel taking place. The entire third floor shut down which meant no laundry. Yuk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I like very clean

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Close to universal studios Exelent breakfast 👍👍👍👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Great stay! They must be remodeling because there was all new stuff in the corridor. Bed was very comfortable, and rooms are a good size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Very clean and well kept facility. Room was in very good condition
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trinidad

For a 3 star hotel, very nice & clean!

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Nice hotel, friendly staff! Clean rooms! About 15mins from all malls, 5 mins away from universal! The location is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Convenient Hotel to go to Universal

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Convenient Stay as close to Universal. We were able to stay at the park till late and not have a long drive to our hotel. Downside.... Breakfast was not as expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smyrna, DE

Friendly Staff

Posted Dec 28, 2016
The front desk staff was amazing! They were very friendly, especially Jay. Our room was nice but had a little dust...nothing major. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay here.