Ratings based on 2,531 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Amazing comfort, spaciousness, and cleanliness in our room. Included a microwave, fridge, coffee maker, and blower. And the night was super affordable. Will definitely be staying again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Motel 6 next door is about the same but cheaper. Breakfast wasn't that good either, I was staying in Wyndham for 85 per night and it's way better then this one for 107 and it was a full breakfast, not continental
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for Park visits

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Nice Hotel with very friendly staff and good connections for the parks. The free breakfast was adequate. Few facilities including restaurants and grocery stores within walking distance. Clean facilities and friendly staff made for a five overall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
It was ok for what it was. We had a little issue with the air conditioning, it would get hot during the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice and QUIET.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Clean, quiet, affordable. Breakfast could be better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Clean and helpful staff. Nice breakfast and on time shuttle to parks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola,Fl

We had to make an emergency trip to Orlando

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Clean bright friendly close to everything easy to find and easy to get in and out of
Cons: Nothing
We booked on line when we were pulling into the parking lot. Waited a few minutes walked inside and my room was ready.Such nice people and staff the most friendly we had ever had a chance to meet room was clean the hole place was spotless and smelled wonderful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vreo Beach ( N Y)

not like the pictires

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: PLENTY OF PARKING NO ONE AT THE PLACE PROBABLY
Cons: complete make over
Location: everything is nearby in Orlando
lobby tired looking &old carpet old & smelled furniture beat up drawers would'nt close BREAKFAST TERRIBLE
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parrish, FL

Beautiful building that needs rooms cleaned

Posted Aug 23, 2016
If you like taking a bath while taking a shower, this is the place for you! Since there's no tub drainage, you get a two for one. Miss your old aunt? Reminisce with the smell of cats in your your room. They have soft tissues for all the sneezing you'll do from mold when you turn on the air. But the lobby is pretty, even if at check in all you get is "Sign here sayin' ya won't smoke" and a key. Too bad you don't sign anything about cats.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Universal

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Good hotel. Stayed there one night. It was close to universal studios and had everything we needed.