Ratings based on 2,185 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Location: Close to the airport and the I-4 (takes you to all Disney parks).
My family and I stayed at the hotel, in town for my son's wedding. Rooms were very comfortable, staff was pleasant and accommodating, and even the breakfast was good. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for $$

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Was really nice to be walking distance of many great restaurants/shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GH, Pittsburgh

Great location near Airport

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Everyone was so accommodating .. Staff exceptional. Had a meeting within walking distance . Hotel provides transport to and from Airport!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Highly recommend this hotel!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Absolutely loved this hotel! Super clean, comfortable, and quiet. The rooms were huge and the beds were very comfy and clean. The breakfast was delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Excellent breakfast, comfortable beds, clean rooms, great location. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location and nice area!!!

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Perfect location and nice area!!! Close to shoos, EPIC movies, top brand restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Awesome.Clean, large rooms, excellent staff,breaky

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: So close to hotel and shuttle service was excellent and convenient
Awesome.Clean, large rooms. Excellent friendly staff. Great breakfast. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Close to airport and highways - good breakfast too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Missing some key elements

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: proximity to the Airport
Cons: add a shelf to the shower
No shelf in the shower to place bottles and soap. The pool was in the shade the whole afternoon. The shuttle I signed up for I thought was going to leave at 10am and I was informed that it was leaving at 9:30 (the front desk clerk never told me this). Breakfast was good. The air conditioner never equalized overnight and I was putting on and taking off the covers all night. The Jacuzzi tub was not comfortable at all! I feel that the cost of the room was overpriced for the actual services I received.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Front Desk Staff

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Clean and modern with a very nice breakfast provided each day.
Cons: Desk Staff......see above.
Location: Excellent location with a variety of dinning choices to satisfy most any taste. Close to shops and attractions.
After checking in, I told the front desk staff that I would bring down my Rewards card and update my contact info, which I did soon after checking in. I was told everything had been updated and all was good. Upon check-out I was offered to have my bill receipt emailed to me. This seemed like a good idea, one less thing that I would have to carry around. It has been over two weeks and still don't have any email with billing info or for that matter any email with anything. This is why I made sure that they had my current email address updated and also to make sure that I receive my Rewards points for this stay. I have checked my in-box and also any spam/junk mail folder looking for this info. Don't offer something that you can not complete, thankfully this stay was prepaid with no additional charges to the room. But I would still like to have a copy of this receipt.