Ratings based on 1,880 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terribly managed hotel!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Surprised to discover no bath towels in the bathroom, more so, after taking a bath! Tried to contact front desk, but pressing the 'front desk' button brought continued engaged tone! Tried 'wake up' button, same engaged tone! Front desk confirmed that 'front desk' button does not work. Neither does the 'wake up' button! The hotel staffs seem to be lackadaisical in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfectly reasonable hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The room was excellent, very spacious and very clean
Cons: The pool advertised was not a "proper" pol but a spa-like pool inside the hotel.
Location: Close enough to the airport and relatively easy for local foo. We had a car so the parks etc. were within an easy drive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I was expecting more

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Location is great
The hotel in general was ok. My problem was with the room. It was comfortable, but the bathroom was outdated. Water faucet with rust, toilet with inside marks which means it hasn't been brushed for a long time. Door bathroom door dirty. When I choose a hotel the cleanness and comfortable its the most important.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Great service and comfortable beds. Definitely recommend this hotel, especially for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Vacation to Orlando

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Seems almost brand new, and very clean. Good free breakfast from 6:00 am to 10:00. Staff is friendly and efficient.
Cons: Pool was too cold. ( I only saw it being used twice in 7 days.) Should be heated during cooler months. Heard other guests complaing about it too.
Trip to Orlando for vacation. Visited Sea World, Discovery Cove, Aquatica. Discovery Cove is AMAZING!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

good hotel for the price

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Only concern I seen was in the lobby area. They were painting the main lobby door area and you could not enter from there. When we woke up the next morning all the lobby side doors were unlocked and anyone not staying at the hotel could have entered the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as expected

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Room nice and bed was comfortable
Cons: Lousy pool area
Location: Orlando right?
Nice room but didn't see how it got such a high rating...breakfast was not appealing and the pool area was a joke
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alachua, Florida

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Close to airport and I can park there and get shuttled to the airport.
Cons: The coffee had an odd taste Sunday morning but it just could have been me......
Location: Movie theater in next block.
Great place to park for your vacation trips. Shuttle to the airport (and back) make traveling so much less of a hassle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport and free shuttle

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Restaurants that you could walk to. Free shuttle bus to and from the airport
Cons: Sent 2 emails to the hotel from the UK before we arrived to enquire about the airport shuttle . They didn't respond to either.
Location: 3 to 4 restaurants in walking distance. No public transport nearby so we had to get the shuttle to the airport to pick up a bus
Only stayed 1 night but it had everything we needed, and a free breakfast. You could not book the hotel's airport shuttle in advance but had to call the hotel once you arrived.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Very nice Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Beds and room, Breakfast was on point
Cons: nothing
Location: very convienant to everything
Excellent Experience- the breakfast was great services was very good and friendly.