Ratings based on 2,059 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn ny

Awesome

Posted Apr 17, 2018
I love this hotel , its been my second time going here, i just love the hotel, staff is so friendly and nice, the rolms are great..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unclean room with unusual layout.

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Got to room for an overnight for flight in morning. Location was close to airport with plenty of restruarnts walking distance to hotel. Attendant could care less that we were there at check in. Room had a weird layout. Jacuzzi tub was in middle of room with walls built around it. Had dirt in it so we didn't use. Shower had no light near it but saw hair all over. Didn't look cleaned beforehand. Will not go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong room with no fix!

Posted Apr 6, 2018
We reserved a king room a week ahead of time. When we arrived there late at night, we discovered we were given a handicapped room with no tub and weird fixtures. Also, no Kleenex and towels looked moved around. Tried to get another; Sorry, that's all we have! Mad!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Gym and spa is nice easy to get food stuff are kind room is clean and good condition. breakfast area is neat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Had a wonderful stay and they even let us check in an hour early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just stayed one night before visiting friends.

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Pros: Nearness to the airport.
Cons: No comment
Location: Not applicable
Pleasant no problems. Only stayed one night unable to give a more detailed account.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2018 by Lisa S., Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Wingate Orlando Airport. We look forward to hosting you in the near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2018
No pillows for sofa bed.... Receptionist was awesome Room was not well lit.....lights were dim
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2018 by Lisa S., Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Wingate Orlando Airport! I will certainly bring up your concerns with my Ownership. I hope you will give us another chance to host your stay, should your travels bring you to the Orlando Area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Terrific room, wonderful staff and all around great experience. The only drawback was the lumpy pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seok Po Ri Geoje Island South Korea

Good Airport hOTEL

Posted Mar 21, 2018
clean rooms - god internet - good TV channel selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Very good location, big size room, and comfy bed. I would recommend this place to anyone staying close to the airport.