Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Filthy Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything
Location: Good Location. good food around.
Filthy floors, filthy cabinets, No shower curtain, Minimal towels (no wash cloths or hand towels. No toiletries. No Lamps, only ceiling flood lights. Filthy carpets through out common areas. Smells bad! Cigarette smoke every ware.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The taxes and fees are outrages for the hotel and then they charge your card when you leave. additional
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
good for this price, close to downtown. quite place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location: The hotel is about 20 minutes away from universal, 15 from UCF and about 30 from Disney
When we booked the hotel we asked for a non smoking room and they ran out so we had to deal with a smoking room. It didn't smell bad but the floor itself did smell bad. Other then that the hotel was nice and the staff was pleasant. The hotel was also fairly cheap great for when you need a place stay between dorm leases.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

More amenities

Posted Aug 23, 2017
That staffing was very slow and also could not speak English
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Roaches are every where. People above us were playing very loud music , staff did not stop them, kids were running in the hotel, no one seem to care
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
facilities in room were fine, however there were roaches in the room. I told the front desk about it and they said they would treat the room. I only was spending one night so I assume they did resolve the issue.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Full of fleas.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
This is an experience that I want to forget, the room was full of fleas. Literally I was standing in my room and within a minute or two I had like 3 fleas on me, I understand that is a pet friendly hotel but this is just not acceptable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and staff

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great property but kitchen facilities aren't appropriate for short-term guests. There are many long-term guests who have their own pots and pans, etc. I was told I had to take out my own trash since I was staying a week and it wouldn't be taken out until check out. Good option if you bring your own kitchen items.
5 out of 5
by Alex

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very good people and helpful clean and comfortable