Ratings based on 3,300 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Great place for larger families

Posted Apr 22, 2018
We had the 3 bedroom and it was perfect for 4 adults and 3 kids, 14 day stay. Clean, safe, close to all parks. Nice pool area. Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some work

Posted Apr 21, 2018
The rooms are very spacious, but they really need a deep cleaning. The sofa was so filthy we had to put spare towels on it just to sit. There were other signs that the room was not cleaned properly, such as trash on top of the fridge. That being said, it was worth the price. I would recommend putting in bbq grills and picnic areas. Otherwise, it was a nice place for a theme park vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed here for Disney Park Holiday

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Pros: Absolutely superb location! Literally less than 10 minutes drive to Disney area!
Cons: Decor for the rooms could do with updating
Location: Very close to Disney locations - especially Disney Springs and a massive Walmart 5 minutes drive away
We were initially checked in to a ground room floor which we felt was a little exposed and could do with some updating in terms of the decor, however we asked to change rooms and were offered a room on the 5th floor, which we accepted and were more than pleased!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome pool!

Posted Apr 16, 2018
3 bedroom. washer dryer. full kitchen. most of the lightbulbs were burnt out. didn’t affect our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Apr 14, 2018
This is my second time staying at world quest and I couldn’t have been any happier ! Beautiful place and good area! The parks are about 15 mins apart!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

clean, safe close to everything in central Florida

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Within minutes of Disney, shopping and airport.very clean and friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs

Posted Apr 11, 2018
My family checked in on April 2 and went to our room and was disappointed because it was not what we expected going by the pictures online. But we were ok with it for it was not terrible. So we decided to go out for a while and came back and went to go lay down and noticed there were bugs crawling on the night stand by the master bed then to our shock we then saw bugs crawling around on the bed and pillows. We had to wake the kids up in the middle of the night to go to the front desk and let them know. The receptionist there at the time kind of shrugged it off but I insisted on her calling her manager. She called and they told her to get house keeping to change the sheets on the bed. I told her that there is no way I was staying in that room even if they did change the sheets. We sat at the office for almost 2 hours waiting on them to decide on what to do being that they were saying they were all booked up.Not only were the bugs in our bed they were crawling all over our groceries that he had just bought on the kitchen counter. We ended up getting a different room and talked to the manager the next morning and he tried to make things right but overall we are very dissatisfied with the whole resort. We will never stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice close to all parks!!

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Great place to stay! I will diffently stay here again! Big, clean, spacious rooms! Close to all Disney parks and sea world! Very nice pool area and tiki bar!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston texas

Nice resort. Close to Disney

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Everything was great. Pool was nice, staff friendly and room was clean and large enough for family of four. Will definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2018 by Becky, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to have you back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Great hotel, kid friendly. Love the pool and the gators that were in the pond. I would stay here again. Close to disney. There should have been more trash bags in the room. When you opt out of the$ 39 day housecleaning
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2018 by Becky, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback! We are always happy to drop off garbage bags or any supplies for the room for cleaning if needed during a stay! We hope that you choose us again when you visit Orlando!