Ratings based on 3,235 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Dec 11, 2017
No toilet paper Extra , No towels Extra , all limited, wash dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo

Good location/ price

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: maintenance on condos
I was actually slightly disappointed with the condo. After all the hype - it really wasn't anything special. The condo didn't have a spatula - which we stopped at office and they took care of it that day. The hair dryer quit every day after 30 seconds of use. I'm sure they would have replaced it if we wanted to stop again at office. Long black hair on bath floor, towel bar getting close to falling off, rip in couch, no kitchen towels. Anyone with breathing issues - beware! I don't know what they spray to make it smell good - but I had to open windows and doors and turned on exhaust fans immediately! it burned my eyes. If you have breathing issues - ask them not to spray! We used the hot tub once in our 4 night stay - so not sure the 17.50 a day resort fee is worth it. On the great side - it is a perfect location for all the Disney parks. Not more than 10 minutes for any of them. Front desk personnel were very nice. For the price - it was good. Don't know if I'd go back though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Nice resort with wonderful amenities!

Posted Dec 8, 2017
This was my second team staying at this resort and I would definitely stay again. Grounds kept clean, nice pool and sauna area outside. Comfortable beds, TV in every room (3br), very spacious. One of the biggest pluses is the location. About 20 minutes from Orlando International airport (MCO). 8 minutes from Old Town with many restaurants/eateries on the strip. About 15-18 minutes from Disney Parks. Only negative thing I have to say is the rooms need some upgrading. Broken closet doors, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark

Nice Stay

Posted Dec 7, 2017
The apartment is nice, spacious and clean., we definitely come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Cari,, Hotel Management
Hi Gigi, Thank you for staying with us we look forward to your next visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Decent

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Close to Disney. The beds were clean and comfy. The living room was not comfortable at all. It’s needs a deep cleaning. The doors and walls and floors are dirty. One of our bathrooms had feces (lots) under the rim of the toilet. We called to have it cleaned but it remained the same. It’s a good place to stay if your with a group so you have your own space.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Ants in room

Posted Dec 4, 2017
First room had tiny ants in bathrooms and kitchens on floors and counters and woke up to see some crawling right on the nightstands next to us. We were certain they were probably places we didn’t see like on the dark carpets in the bedrooms. Changed rooms and keys didn’t work when we finally got in then when we saw it was occupied. Finally got a room free of ants but unfortunately we were on high alert the whole time so really couldn’t relax. We decided to not even bring food in even tho we had the full kitchen we could have utilized. Last night stay we came back from the parks at 1am and keys didn’t work. So inncinveinient with 2 kids and everyone just wanted to sleep. This hotel location is great but sadly wouldn’t recommend. I am a travel agent and have been to many of the hotels in the area and decided to try this hotel to see if it would be a good option for my clients who would like off property and facility’s with multiple bedrooms and kitchen. The rooms are huge and have a ton of room and closets but so very outdated. They did not feel clean to me because it’s so old. Cabinets and handles just seem dirty. We did also see hair in the closets and shower. While there is lots of space I will also say that the rooms have very awkward floor plans. The living areas that we saw had the tv placed strangely. Not sure if they are all like that. If this hotel were updated it icould be a great option and I could get over the awkward layout of space and furniture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Great place.

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Everything was excellent. Great location. A very spacious apartment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Becky, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us at WorldQuest! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Excellent location, great service and attention Close to Disney
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Cari,, Hotel Management
Hi Ariel, Thank you for choosing WorldQuest! We look forward to your next visit with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Lovely

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Nice, quiet, clean and centrally located with shopping, Disney and dining near by. Only small complaint was that the kitchen was not stocked with a frying pan, baking sheet or oven mitts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Cari,, Hotel Management
Hi Shawn, Thank you for sharing your experience I'm pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay overall. I will share your concern with the appropriate manage. Hope to see you next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place!

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: The experience as a whole!
Cons: More options in mini mart. Service with a smile is a plus!
Location: Downfall about this place is that you need a Rental Car. When you have a car this is the absolute most perfect location to stay.
We love this place so much that we're trying to become owners of one of the condos. Because of my cancer I need to go to Florida a few times a year. Can't wait to make this place my part-time home! If you get a chance to stay here when you are vacationing in Florida, consider yourself lucky!!! It's not perfect, but what is!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017 by Becky, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your lovely review!! We are so glad you are enjoying your time so much at WorldQuest you want to become part of our family! We hope to see you again soon!