Ratings based on 3,655 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Va

Close to Disney

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Very nice accommodations for five I rented the 3 bedrooms and 3 baths. Had 3 teen's and got a room overlooking the pool which they loved, plus had a nice balcony. Would definitely recommend this resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Convenient locarion. Beautiful and spacious apartments.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

Limited amenities

Posted Aug 11, 2017
First night there we were told that we had to change rooms the next day. They told us the process would be complete by noon but of course it took all day long. We were compensated for the inconvenience but we lost a whole day waiting for the new room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bar

Posted Aug 8, 2017
The bar needs to stay open later then 9PM.. The establishment is very, nice great rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia, Canada

Comfortable resort

Posted Aug 7, 2017
We stayed for 5 days in room 206 - the room was massive! The bathroom alone was the size of a large bedroom and we had a pool view which was great. Loved the double sink in the master bath, but the king bed was hard as a rock! The decor and furniture was a bit dated and in the bedroom there were some streaks of dirt going down the wall like someone spilled something. The only other annoyance was that when we were on the patio the AC unit was very loud and you almost had to yell over it. With all that being said, that would not deter me from staying again, I will DEFINITELY be back again. Loved this resort, the pool was amazing (salt water!) and Laval at the tiki bar was an awesome bartender and made great drinks 🍹 Can't wait to come again, thanks for everything Worldquest!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice place close to most attractions

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: It was nice to cook our own food, the pool was great, it's safe and quiet.
Cons: More comfortable beds would be great, they were terrible!
Location: Disney, outlets, Wal Mart, Publix
We were in 3 building which is a bit far from the pool but it is much quieter there. The pool is great, clean and you can stay up to 11pm. There's a bar at the pool but it was closed most of the time we where there. The bed is not comfortable at all if you like soft beds you will have back pain after each night! Very close to Disney, Walt mart, Publix, outlets, etc. There's a gate at the entrance for security. The condo was clean, it had mostly everything we needed for cooking, it has a dishwasher, washer and dryer but make sure to bring your own soap as it is very expensive there. They also charge for towels but you can wash them yourself if you want to avoid the cost. Overall, it's a good safe place to stay. I recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bath, UK

Great base for family Disney adventures

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Location was great for Disney, staff friendly, good sized suite.
Cons: Prices of the mini shop were crazy high, and (tiny thing) there was no tea towel! Could also have done with another saucepan.
Location: It's all about Disney! Other than that, a massive Walmart supermarket is $7 Uber ride away, and nearest places to eat are about the same.
Used as a base for our 11 day Disney trip, and hit the mark really well. The free shuttle service to Epcot was prompt and worked well, and the hotel pool was excellent. The suite was spacious and ideal for our needs. Shuttle times are slightly limited though - 8.45am and 11.20 going to Epcot, and 9.45pm and 11pm coming back; extra ones in each direction at around 6pm say would have been useful. We used Uber, which worked really well but of course adds cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice resort

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Overall we had a good stay at the world quest resort. The staff is very professional and friendly. The rooms and the pool area are well kept. The resort is located near all the amenities and not too far away from Disney parks. The only issue we had, we didn't not receive the beverage credit that was offered when we paid for our reservation online.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Excellent stay, absolutely recommended, staff friendly and supportive during whole stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Beautiful resort close to Disney

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, amenities, pool, hot tub, staff
Cons: Maybe offer more shuttles to the parks
Location: Magic Kingdom, Epcot, Animal Kingdom, waterparks, restaurants
This was my second stay at WorldQuest Orlando, and it didn't disappoint! My family loves the space this condo provides. Always clean and comfortable. Beautiful pool for those low key days. Not overly crowded like the Disney hotels. Definitely a home away from home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by jb, Hotel Management
Thank you Amy for staying with us once again. So glad that you think of us as your Home Away from Home. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Jo Bailey