Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful resort.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
We had a wonderful time. The kids had lots of fun at the different pools and many game options We would definitely stay and recommend Wyndham again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Great location, close to shopping. Easy access

Posted Feb 5, 2016
We really enjoyed this property. Close to Epcot and Disney golf courses. Stayed at the time share apts which were great. The spa on the property was excellent. Very pleased with this property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

What a Surprise

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Size of the room
Cons: Staff was emptied large dumpsters of trash at 0600 in the morning that wasn't good timing for people trying to sleep, Just saying....
Location: I stayed there for business but the bed was really comfortable which gave me a great night's sleep and the hotel was unbelievably quiet.
The room was clean, comfortable, and large - can't ask for more than that; however, it got better. The grounds, pools, and restaurants were every bit as nice. I would stay there again and again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to disney

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Very nice hotel and heated pools with a lazy river
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

This is an Condominium, not a Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Good location and easy to get to.
Cons: Stop offering the sales pitch. Let people get a parking pass at the regular check in desk without having to even go to the sales desk.
This was a nice enough facility but they immediately try to get you to attend an "Owner Session" with a perk of a meal and a $100 Amex card. You cannot even get your parking pass without having to talk to a sales representative - not what I expected. ANd if you decline, they call you later (twice) with a sweeter offer of more money on the Amex card. You also cannot rent movies in the room since we were in an Owner Unit. Not a huge deal but the weather was bad and seeing a movie in our condo would have been nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, canada

Great place for family

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Great place, rooms were great . Lots of things to do around the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
I recently stayed here with my kids and parents. The rooms were very comfortable and the kitchen was great. My kids loved that they were able to enjoy several different pools and waterslides. The other activities that the hotel offered were really great as well. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any families that are traveling and have kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view of the lake, close to parks & comfy

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Is my third stay and I love this place.. The only thing was the food we got from the flyer they had in the room was bad.. But it was not from the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Uncrowded relaxing getaway location

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
On disney property - so great from that standpoint, but it's Orlando, so not really a "neighborhood". Rooms are nice, but they don't have a full length mirror anywhere in the 2 bedroom suite! Bad news. Checking in took at least 30 minutes, and I don't mean in line. At the desk. Don't use them for taxis or shuttles - we had a big debacle when we prepaid for a taxi to pick us up from Epcot and take us back. The pools are great - not crowded so you don't have to fight for a lounge chair. Wish there were more bars closer to the pools for the adults, however. Lazy rivers are awesome. Food was good - loved the breakfast sandwiches at La Cantina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels