Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Roomy Accommodations.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: See above. Also good for kids with an arcade game room, billiards, ping pong, etc. Seemed very safe and not crowded.
Cons: Room service availability besides a local pizza.
Location: All the Disney and other Orlando attractions close by.
Was a nice stay, the 2 bdr/2bath suite was great, very clean and comfortable. Full kitchen. No daily maid service or room service available though. Location is convenient to the parks and Disney Springs. Pool area and lazy river nice. Staff helpful and pleasant although I got the feeling they were hoping to pitch a timeshare purchase but were not pushy about it. We had a handicap accessible room that fit our needs just fine.I would stay at this location again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ocala, fl

seened short staffed

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Called front desk to try to get more info several times could never get a live person. Was hung up on at card swipe trying to leave parking lot causes unnecessary stress....I was trying to leave when my card didn't work not trying to get in....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Spacious family hotel on Disney

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort was the perfect stay for our family of 6. Located on Disney property. VERY spacious rooms, full kitchen w/cleaning amenities, large washer/dryer, full balcony. NICE resort: friendly staff, clean property, nice views, SEVERAL pool options, walking trails, and parking was an ease. Great value. Definitely returning for our next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Family friendly

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The Wyndham Bonnet Creek is a wonderful hotel for families. The resort had several activities for children to partake in as well as keep the occupied. My ten and seven year old loved the slides by the pools and especially loved the pool parties. Movie night was also a plus as it kept the kids engaged while the adults had some time for themselves. The spleeping accommodations and living quarters are spacious and comfortable. Our unit had a complete kitchen with two bedrooms and two complete bathrooms. Our balcony had a great view of Epcot and downtown Disney where we were able to see the fireworks at night time. With several pools across the resort, you have the choice of going to one close to you or if you don't mind the stroll, any of the neighboring pools. My kids personal goal was to visit all the pools before their vacation was through which they accomplished! In all, Wyndham Bonnet Creek is a great resort and has the most helpful and friendliest staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Fl

Great hotel on Disney property

Posted Jul 31, 2016
This hotel had everything we needed. Separate bedrooms for the kids, a full kitchen and great location to Disney theme parks. Just beware that this not a Disney resort so you can't use extra Magic hours. Other than that, we loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Good location

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Excellent location Big rooms Many facility around
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
This was our 4th time staying at the resort. We've stayed twice in the towers, and twice at the hotel. Both are lovely, and as a guest you're able to enjoy the entire resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lehig Valley Pa

Beautiful resort

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We was there for 7 days 6 nights. Everything you need is right there. I do recommend renting a car if your going to be there for awhile. The restaurant can get a lil pricey. So a Walmart run is a must..lol if you feel like cooking. It's a lot to do at the resort and me and my son did about 2/3 of it because we was so busy doing other activities. If your not there to explore Walt Disney the resort has something to offer 7 days a week from sun up to sun down!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cypress tx 77429

We loved it

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The hotel and rooms were nice and we loved the stay and we will be back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to Disney world.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Nice clean hotel room. Amenities were awesome and very kid friendly! Only problem we had was our hotel phone. It would only work if on speaker phone and it was very hard to hear. As for the shuttle service it was much cheaper for us to drive to the Disney parks. As they charge per person to ride -we had 7 people in our party. Overall this was a very nice hotel and I would definitely recommend it.