Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very disappointed.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Spacious suite.
Cons: Shuttle Service!
Location: Amusement parks.
Biggest disappointment was the shuttle service to from parks. Had I'd known that I had to make reservations to go back and forth the parks, I would have NEVER stayed there. Second problem, the shower in the main bathroom was dirty with hair from previous user (I took a picture) by the time I saw that, it was too late to call housekeeping, so we had to use the other bathroom. The cafeteria (La Cantina) was not open when at the times stated on the sign.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
An amazing hotel, excellent amenities for kids (pools, lazy river, craft areas and dance parties) and a great place to return to after being at Disney. Driving to Disney was 10-12 minutes each way and way faster than the buses. The unit we were in was fully renovated with brand new everything (cutting boards, glasses, appliances) and was very comfortable. We wouldn't hesitate to stay again. Contrary to other reviews, the time share sales pitch was short and sweet, just know it is coming, say no and they will let you walk away.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Time share close to the Magic Kingdom

Posted Oct 22, 2015
It is a time share rental-don't expect hotel service. The room was nice.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atl GA

Close to Attractions

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Kitchen, location, washer and dryer the gym
Cons: Customer service
Location: all the attractions
Erica at check in was not so hot. She made many assumptions that made my party uncomfortable. Check in took way to long. Our room AC went out twice but fixed twice third day decided not to call washer and dryer nice feature. No house keeping available
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Ok stay….would prob try somewhere else next time

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: pools,amenities, location
Cons: shuttle to disney is awful!!! don't bother and rent a car. shuttle left me and my family at magic kingdom at 10 at night
Location: all disney attractions nearby
Would have been a much better stay if the shuttles were more efficient and if i had rec'd my food package which my tracking said it was delivered via ups actually made it to me and we did not have to spend a ton on food in the parks and resort. staff was not helpful with this matter until our last day. staff did not try to compensate at all which was disappointing. before this we had thought about taking a tour and actually purchasing a time share. room also had a awful smell and it took 2 days to get a new one. most staff was good while a couple were not helpful at all. kitchen amenities were nice and wish we had a chance to utilize all of them. disney shuttle left us at one of the parks late at night, thank goodness we called and another shuttle was sent out. staff gave wrong pick up time information to us. RENT A CAR AND DONT BOTHER WITH THEIR SHUTTLE! TIME SHARE STAFF CALLED EVERY MORNING AND WOKE OUR CHILD UP EARLY EACH DAY WE WERE THERE!
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala, FL

Nice kitchen and very nice pools

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Bonnet Creek had become our "happy place" when we want a weekend getaway in Orlando.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinity, fl

Great place ... Home away from home

Posted Sep 8, 2015
This was our first time here & we will DEFINITELY be back!! The whole resort was beautiful. Great amenities and an all around fun family place!
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good resort. Good location to Orland attractions

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: Nothing not to like.
Cons: Walls were a little thin as could hear the noise neighbours on both sides of our apartment - but this might have been that the kids were over excited.
Location: Everything Disney. though Wet & Wild is our favourite. Discovery cove is the best. And love Texas de Brazil, Fudrucker and Cracker Barrel restaurants.
Enjoyed the onsite lazy rivers (yep there were two of them!) and the4 crazy golf. Liked the nightly fireworks of Disney and Epcot that were viewable from our apartment balcony. Impressed that though we got a mid stay clean of the apartment included. (wasn't necessary but very welcome).
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nigeria

Beautiful, serene hotel close to Disney.

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: The check-in procedure and only few of their Staff are friendly.
Cons: The check-in process
Location: It is very close to some theme parks. You can't have enough of the parks and the shows around.
Wyndham Bonnet Creeek, Orlando Resort is a beautiful place to be. The rooms are very spacious, clean and well kept. The kitchen is well equipped. The only issue we would have had was moving around since we didn't drive but Uber came in handy for us. I, however, think that the check-in formalities takes too long a time. This should be reviiewed. All in all, it's a good experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely HORRIBLE - could not PAY ME to stay!

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: The rooms were nice. We had a 1 bedroom and it was very roomy and clean. I did not like that the hotel does not have regular housekeeping service.
Cons: The customer service definitely and the fact that there is little to no security.
Location: The hotel is close to disney, but a ride to the Disney parks can still range from $5-$15, which is a hassle.
The customer service was horrendous, and they forcibly coerce you to sign up for a timeshare presentation directly after checking in. You can't by pass the desk with the time share reps, and they are extremely pushy. The Club Wyndham staff blatantly lied to us multiple times. We were told the time share presentation would only last 2 hours, and in reality it was more like 4. We were also told there would be no high pressure tactics and there was no obligation to purchase a timeshare. Not only did they continue to harass us for hours on end, bringing in person after person to convince us to buy, but they also would not let us leave when we wanted to!! This hotel does have multiple pools, but they are overcrowded with kids who are not supervised, causing it to be a negative experience. The lazy river is especially ridiculous and crowded, making it un-enjoyable. Also, the lake you have to walk around all the time is large and the hotel could definitely benefit from a bridge across the middle of it. The only good thing this hotel has going for it is the friendly and accommodating front desk/check in staff.