Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Located within Disney property

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Easy movement to 4 parks, + Disney Springs. Accommodations were 4 stars, 2 bedrooms with great view off patio for fireworks. Request tower 5, recently renovated, we were on the 14th floor poolside. Close to offsite outside shopping, Walmart, outlet stores, and beautiful Mary of the Universe church, we had rental car. This is a facility that you could stay at all week and easily relax, mini golf, walking/running trails, lazy rivers, outside grills or use as stepping stone to parks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, IL

Won't stay again

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Nice hotel but had roaches in the room we were staying in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice resort

Posted Aug 25, 2015
I loved the resort very clean and spacious. I would recommended to my friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
We loved the hotel. It was convenient and close to all theme park but no one came to our room to clean or pick up the trash. It stayed the same for 3 days we stayed Even though we got notification that it will cleaned on Saturday but no one did but they were sure to knock on the door at 9.30 on the day I checked out.,,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK Place to Stay for a Large Family

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Spacious, amenities
Cons: Parking.
Location: Very close to Disney.
The resort was ok and it was a time share. Check-in was good and Carley at the front desk was very helpful to get us into a high floor for a good view. The resort itself was too hectic for me, especially because we were visiting Disney World during our stay. There were a lot of people, children, many activities, many pools, etc. The resort consists of around 6 or 7 towers (15 floors) full of apartments and parking is always full at night. I prefer to come back to a smaller, quiet, and relaxing hotel after a full day of Disney. The suite was good and comfortable, but not modern or luxurious. Good thing was that it is spacious and there is a kitchen and also in-suite washer and dryer. Very family-oriented. I would recommend this place if you have a large family, want to stay within budget, and are looking for lots of activities and fun during the day in this resort. I would not recommend this place if you want a place to relax and calm down after a full hectic day of Disney or other theme parks, or want to have a stay with more luxury and exclusivity. One catch: The sales people want to always talk to you and sign you into the 'system' and get you to sit in one of their presentations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

great hotel, pushy staff.

Posted Aug 22, 2015
The hotel overall is great, wonderful amenities. However, our neighbors were extremely loud and we had to complain every single night. Also, the staff asked multiple times about going to their timeshare breakfast. We never went cause we weren't interested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than half the Disney properties

Posted Aug 22, 2015
I would choose this place over any disney value or moderate resort. So convenient to have full kitchen, washer and dryer. ...we saved a bundle. You don't get to choose a specific unit but view you do. We got a parking lot. Pools are great but close down to much to distant thunderstorms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Cons: noisy washer and dryer and dishwasher.
Great comfort - like an apartment to get away to. It has all of the amenities!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland

Nice hotel and in great area

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Close to shopping and Disne
Location: Disney, water parks, grocery shopping, outlet shopping
This was not our first time staying at Bonnet Creek. We've always been very pleased with the hotel and the entire resort as it is. However, our visit this time did not start out as well as we had hoped. They had us in a one=bedroom as opposed to a two-bedroom which is what we ordered through expedia but somehow the system did not update the information.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015
The grounds are nice, several pools to choose from however, there are always ducks in the pool and the have diahrea in the pool and surrounding side walks, which is gross. They do have activities at some of the pools however, the location never seems to be where they say it is. In the evening there were rats running along the sidewalks of the main pool area which was disgusting.