Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to Disney parks

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Loved it, very clean and nice pool! We love the kitchen too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice for the price

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Spacious units, location and resort.
Cons: Update the air conditioning system.
Location: Universal studious and a day trip to the beach.
This is the second time we have stayed at a Wyndham resort and we were not dissapointed. The rooms were clean and the staff was very courteous. The only negative I'd say was the inefficient air conditioning unit that would not cool the back rooms and in order to make them cooler it would make the entire unit cold. Other than that, we had no complaints. Definitely we would consider staying at another of their resorts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Located within Disney property

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Easy movement to 4 parks, + Disney Springs. Accommodations were 4 stars, 2 bedrooms with great view off patio for fireworks. Request tower 5, recently renovated, we were on the 14th floor poolside. Close to offsite outside shopping, Walmart, outlet stores, and beautiful Mary of the Universe church, we had rental car. This is a facility that you could stay at all week and easily relax, mini golf, walking/running trails, lazy rivers, outside grills or use as stepping stone to parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Li, NY

Great Pools and fun people

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Yes they have 2 lazy rivers. The people there are regulars because it is one of those time share places but they are very kid friendly. More for kids than adults. It is on the Disney Grounds . Free parking. Free shuttle only to Disney. .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, IL

Won't stay again

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Nice hotel but had roaches in the room we were staying in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice resort

Posted Aug 25, 2015
I loved the resort very clean and spacious. I would recommended to my friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
We loved the hotel. It was convenient and close to all theme park but no one came to our room to clean or pick up the trash. It stayed the same for 3 days we stayed Even though we got notification that it will cleaned on Saturday but no one did but they were sure to knock on the door at 9.30 on the day I checked out.,,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK Place to Stay for a Large Family

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Spacious, amenities
Cons: Parking.
Location: Very close to Disney.
The resort was ok and it was a time share. Check-in was good and Carley at the front desk was very helpful to get us into a high floor for a good view. The resort itself was too hectic for me, especially because we were visiting Disney World during our stay. There were a lot of people, children, many activities, many pools, etc. The resort consists of around 6 or 7 towers (15 floors) full of apartments and parking is always full at night. I prefer to come back to a smaller, quiet, and relaxing hotel after a full day of Disney. The suite was good and comfortable, but not modern or luxurious. Good thing was that it is spacious and there is a kitchen and also in-suite washer and dryer. Very family-oriented. I would recommend this place if you have a large family, want to stay within budget, and are looking for lots of activities and fun during the day in this resort. I would not recommend this place if you want a place to relax and calm down after a full hectic day of Disney or other theme parks, or want to have a stay with more luxury and exclusivity. One catch: The sales people want to always talk to you and sign you into the 'system' and get you to sit in one of their presentations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

great hotel, pushy staff.

Posted Aug 22, 2015
The hotel overall is great, wonderful amenities. However, our neighbors were extremely loud and we had to complain every single night. Also, the staff asked multiple times about going to their timeshare breakfast. We never went cause we weren't interested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than half the Disney properties

Posted Aug 22, 2015
I would choose this place over any disney value or moderate resort. So convenient to have full kitchen, washer and dryer. ...we saved a bundle. You don't get to choose a specific unit but view you do. We got a parking lot. Pools are great but close down to much to distant thunderstorms.