Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was clean and everything was provided, including laundry soap, nice dishes and tupperware, etc.
5 out of 5
by Susanne from Denmark

All OK in Orlando

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Not a real hotel, but a condo. Just skip the sales pitch and enjoy the rest :) Nice room, reasonably clean except for a couple of obvious dust problems that house keeping had forgotten - no biggie though! Lots of reastaurants within walking distance, well situated for visits to the theme parks. Lots of parking places - all in all pretty good place to stay, and we may well be back next time in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Bed very comfy
Bathroom could have been cleaner,No daily room service (must pay x-tra)
5 out of 5
by genaro alejandro from Buenos Aires

Para volver

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Es la segunda vez que vamos y lo único esta vez fue que no nos dieron early check in, el resto todo bien.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Great

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Husband's legs were full of bed bug bites - he is on penicillin
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Anapolis

Hotel muito bom,mas não esqueça coisas no quarto!

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
hotel fantástico, bem localizado, quarto espaçoso com tudo que se precisa para cozinhar. localização muito boa, perto de restaurantes, farmácias, supermercados. Pessoal da recepção muito atencioso e disposto a ajudar. Porem tive um contratempo, esqueci meu sapato e o da minha filha no quarto no dia do check out, voltamos ao hotel depois de algumas horas, quando eu percebi e o quarto tinha sido limpo e já estava ocupado.Não acharam os tênis no achados e perdidos e o pessoal da segurança disse que a camareira limpa e tira tudo do quarto e que ela teria que ter entregue n achados e perdidos, mas não entregou. Pediu que eu preenchesse um formulário. Mas não tentaram conectar a camareira, nada. Vim embora sem meu tênis e o da minha filha. Na minha opinião o hotel poderia ter visto quem limpou o quarto, entrado em contato. Mas não, nesse ponto achei muito ruim.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT at Hotel...BETTER

Posted Mar 16, 2016
The facility is actually an interval exchange " time share". In my opinion superior to the local hotels,( bedroom, mini kitchen and small living room). CLEAN, easy parking with the pool a short distance away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Nice hotel, conveniently located

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Location and swimming pools
We spent a week at this hotel, it has 2 lovely swimming pools which were heated to a pleasent temperature with plenty of sun beds, beach towels were provided in the room. The room was beautiful and clean and had everything we required to enable us to cook our meals although a little short on work area when preparing meals, The beds were comfortable and generally it was quiet apart from we could hear the guests in the next room through the ajoining door very clearly. More suitable for older couples rather than families, although there was a small playground. Nice walk down to old town or surrounding restaurants if a little exercise is needed, we would definitely stay another year
3 out of 5
by Carol from Yorkshire

Position excellent. Needs a little attention to ro

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
I loved the position of the hotel and being within walking distance of good restaurants. Room was a little disappointing compared to others we were shown by staff members. Room was not clean when we arrived and took 3 hours for muddy footprints to be cleaned from bathroom floor even though I was told twice that " housekeeping are almost there" . Asked for my comments on initial impression to be passed to hotel manager however no feedback was ever received although I asked twice for dais feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access. Quiet location

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: apartment like room
Location: The Astros ballpark is easy to get to. Just minutes away from Universal, Disney and Sea World.
Enjoyed our stay. Everyone was friendly. Good location in Kissimmee.