Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by mark

Amazing

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a great experience, but rather satisfactory.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Location is good. Has 2 pools. Don't stay on the first level as we did not have a balcony. We enjoy our coffee time in the morning if we can sit ou
Location: Plenty of eating places in the area both fast food and sit down style. 15-20 minutes to Disney offerings
Mini condo type. Bit on the small side. Was comfortable enough but will probably look for a different venue or next time in Orlando. Unit was clean and bed was comfortable. Service when required was good. Received a "push" to attend meeting regarding joining vacation club. Did not accept as we have no interest at this point in our lives....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, Pa

Disappointed!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Walls were paper thin Baby next door kept us awake. Vanity sink sluggish.... Washer & dryer very noisy...And dishwasher leaked! At night we had to park far from our room. Would NOT return!! Mary
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lastandria

Family Getaway

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The room was clean and the bed was great. The living room/ kitchen area was small and awkward with an angled wall and uncomfortable couch. We had a nice time at the pool and found the staff at check in very nice and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Nice hotel Close to amenities

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Easy to get to all attractions, moderately priced, clean rooms and well kept facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Doris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels