Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey

Five day stay

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: The grounds and the pool were very nice and clean. The staff at the desk were very nice and pleasant.
Cons: Cleaning staff needs to go!
Location: Of course there is Disney and some great parks to walk through. Loved the one by the middle school all kinds of unusual birds. Do not eat at Ichiban
The sign in staff was nice. However the cleaning staff left a lot to be desired. The hotel has a towel swap program it takes over an hour to exchange your towels if they ever show up. The room was dirty when we got there the floors turned our socks brown. The room was never cleaned during the five days we stayed there. During check out it was a free for all the clerks did not mandate people waited on line so people just cut in front.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Great Stay

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Cons: Would like to see more recycling boxes on the property or in each room.
Location: Stayed here to attend an auction. The auction was about 30 minutes away, but rates at this property were reasonable.
Staff was very helpful and accommodating. We arrived around 1pm and even though check-in was 4pm, our room was ready. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The grounds were well maintained and the fitness facility was just what we needed. Will stay here in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is a time share

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Spa tub in master bathroom. Near attractions. 3 tvs, full kitchen. Lovely pools
Cons: Kitchen cabinet set up , difficult for short person.
Very beautiful facilities , very clean with beautiful grounds. I did sit through 90 min. Presentation. Spoke to 4 different people who worked for Wyndam timeshare. Very professional. If I were in a better financial position , I would have loved to buy into it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Close to parks & Mecum

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Stayed 4 days,close to everything & well equipped kitchen. Bugged us too much about buying into condo and the elevator was broken one morning. Other than that, was a nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Nice comfortable hotel. Useful washer/dryer/kitchen. Close to the Disney World. I'll stay this hotel, if I have a chance to visit Orlando.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, quiet and secluded, close to Orlando

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Nice hotel, quiet and secluded, close to Orlando. Close driving distance to many activities and theme parks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible experience. No parking on site due to construction. Had to park on other side of resort. Bed extremely uncomfortable. Harassed by hotel staff for a parking pass and them trying to sell me a presentation. Complained to concierge who was rude. Numerous early moring phone calls to sell me something aspecial well. As a frequent Orlando visitor and hotel stayer I will not be returning here. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the room!!! It has everything a family would want in a hotel setting. A full kitchen and all the amenities of a regular house. The price was reasonable for the accommodation that were getting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale,FL

cave dwelling

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The room was dark with little sunlight. The decor was very 80's country style and was dingy and smelled moldy. There was an adjoining door to room next door so there was little privacy or silence due to kids screaming. Every day the hotel staff called trying to get us to attend "free breakfast" where they wanted to pressure us to buy timeshare.