Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Great Stay

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Cons: Would like to see more recycling boxes on the property or in each room.
Location: Stayed here to attend an auction. The auction was about 30 minutes away, but rates at this property were reasonable.
Staff was very helpful and accommodating. We arrived around 1pm and even though check-in was 4pm, our room was ready. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The grounds were well maintained and the fitness facility was just what we needed. Will stay here in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is a time share

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Spa tub in master bathroom. Near attractions. 3 tvs, full kitchen. Lovely pools
Cons: Kitchen cabinet set up , difficult for short person.
Very beautiful facilities , very clean with beautiful grounds. I did sit through 90 min. Presentation. Spoke to 4 different people who worked for Wyndam timeshare. Very professional. If I were in a better financial position , I would have loved to buy into it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Close to parks & Mecum

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Stayed 4 days,close to everything & well equipped kitchen. Bugged us too much about buying into condo and the elevator was broken one morning. Other than that, was a nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Nice comfortable hotel. Useful washer/dryer/kitchen. Close to the Disney World. I'll stay this hotel, if I have a chance to visit Orlando.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, quiet and secluded, close to Orlando

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Nice hotel, quiet and secluded, close to Orlando. Close driving distance to many activities and theme parks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale,FL

cave dwelling

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The room was dark with little sunlight. The decor was very 80's country style and was dingy and smelled moldy. There was an adjoining door to room next door so there was little privacy or silence due to kids screaming. Every day the hotel staff called trying to get us to attend "free breakfast" where they wanted to pressure us to buy timeshare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel and close enough to universal

Posted Nov 22, 2016
My girlfriend and I stayed at this location for 2 nights. The room was a good size and included everything needed to make us feel comfortable. The hotel is also within 20mins of downtown universal and fairly close to other attractions. Over very happy with our stay and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Place

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: I loved how it was spacious and it had extra bed sheets and pillows in the closet. It was clean and did not have any bad odors. The check in was fast and I was informed about nearby places to eat which was a plus.
Cons: I don't like to complain about stupid things but I get disgusted by hair easily and, well I saw a few in the shower when we arrived, But I just cleaned it up.
Location: Great location close to Disney theme parks and many places to have breakfast such has dennys and perkins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: We love the spaciousness and beauty of the units.
Location: There are several restaurants within walking distance.
Cypress Palms is consistently an amazing place to stay. The units are well-appointed and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

More than expected.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Good hotel staff, friendly. Rooms were excellent, nice kitchen, bathrooms, bedroom.
Cons: NA
Location: Close to Disney, food, stores, grocery stores.
I love this hotel/condo. It was an excellent facility. Close do Disney food, stores. Very nice bed, quiet location, off the beaten path so no highway noise. I would definitely stay there again