Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

More than expected.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Good hotel staff, friendly. Rooms were excellent, nice kitchen, bathrooms, bedroom.
Cons: NA
Location: Close to Disney, food, stores, grocery stores.
I love this hotel/condo. It was an excellent facility. Close do Disney food, stores. Very nice bed, quiet location, off the beaten path so no highway noise. I would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peru

Very nice hotel, in a good location

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: The spacious room, with all the facilities.
Cons: They could have an additional elevator for every building. But the one worked allright
Location: Near to the theme parks, various restaurants near by, as shopping stores, 10 minutes driving time from outlets
We have stayed in several hotels in the theme park area in orlando and kissimmee, this was a very good one, the room was very confortable, it was a small suite, with all that was needed to have a very comfortable stay. And additionally had a washer and a dryer inside the room, this was a very nice adition. Well located near 192 highway. The only thing is that it didn´t had breakfast included but we used all the kitchen facilities in the room, we certanly will return. One of the things I notice and I think is important is that all the room didn´t have rugs which makes the room cleaner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida resident

Great value Great room

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Very fast check in, short timeshare speech, very clean and spacious room. Full kitchen was fantastic!
4 out of 5
by Gunilla from Sweden

Wyndham Cypress Palms

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect family apartments, close to Disney World/SeaWorld and outlets. Area is really nice, with an activity center and outdoor BBQ´s, that can be used by the guests. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by Joao Carlos l from Sp

Excellent cost vs beneficts

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Everthing just fine. No problems at all. The only thing that can be better is the water pressure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seminole

Nice place

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Lovely room. Loved the fact new appliances, very nice decorating. Property very well maintained. The only thing I didn't like was no daily cleaning. Wasn't aware before I rented.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel close to the parks

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Orbitz
The rooms were clean and beautiful. Would have liked if there was maid service, but overall extremely pleasant.
5 out of 5
by JULIO from Córdoba - Argentina

EXCELENTE HOSPEDAJE

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Complejo de departamentos en Kissimmee muy bien ubicados; con habitaciones amplias, cocina muy bien equipada y en general con todas las comodidades. Nosotros estuvimos alojados en un depto. con 2 habitaciones, 2 baños, living-comedor y cocina. El complejo tiene actividades recreativas diarias. Lo único a tener en cuenta es que los vendedores de tiempo compartido pueden ser un poco fastidiosos para vender.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Never stay at this hotel!

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Timeshare bull$&it, they call your room every hour or so. Expedia dissappointed me for the first time!!!!! All the sheets were dirty. They don't clean your room daily!
5 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels