Ratings based on 1,265 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
The hotel has a lot of amenities and the stuffs offer a lot of support on a wide range of problems. There were a lot of shuttle buses going to many places which is fantastic. It does not offer free pick ups and drops off to the airport tho which can cost a lot of money using Uber or taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Quick 4-day stay was way better than advertised! Beautiful rooms and hotel, amazing pools, lazy river was a huge bonus. I did read that you could walk to Disney Springs, which was a bit misleading.... walking, though possible, would take a very long time across busy roads. Free transport is available though times are limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Fantastic Property

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Loved everything about this hotel/resort. Everyone was so friendly -- the setting was fabulous - the pools are great - lazy river was a blast - -I have never taken the time to write a review - but I was truly impressed with this property. You can't go wrong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Perfect location!

Posted Jan 20, 2017
It's like you are staying in Disney but in a waaaaay nicer resort inside Disney! It's beautiful and high class comfort in comparison to the Disney resorts. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! I would definitely come back

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Great hotel! Lots of amenities in the resort where you and your family can enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice, clean, family oriented hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017
This hotel is close to the Disney Parks and the shuttle service is convenient. It's clean, relatively comfortable, and has nice amenities. We've stayed 3 times now and enjoy being in the Bonnet Creek vicinity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowie, MD

Pool View

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I had a wonderful balcony view of the pool and surrounding grounds. The staff was top notch and responsive. I had a double queen room, it was smaller thanI expected, but comfortable. The only drawback for me was the bathroom. The sink area did not have a door, it was just an entrance so when that area was in use the lights could distrub the other person. Not a deal breaker and my over all experience was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent hotel with great location and amenities.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We had an issue with our room initially but the staff was excellent and changed our room promptly. The kids loved the pools/ slide and lazy river. The restaurant are good. Deep Blue Seafood Grille is a must!!! Overall had a great stay. Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
After much deliberation over where to stay, Wyndham Grand Orlando Bonnet Creek was an excellent choice. The grounds were beautiful and immaculate. Our Room 709 had incredible views of lagoon, pool, and Epcot fireworks. Food at Tesoro's and Bar 1521was quite good, too. Shout out to Matt - a very helpful and efficient concierge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Great location.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
We celebrated my 70th birthday in style at the Wyndham Grand with my daughters and their families. Our grandsons enjoyed the amenities. They especially liked the lazy river and putt putt golf. We also enjoyed Disney World. The Wyndham is an ideal place to stay to enjoy the Disney parks and Disney Springs.