Ratings based on 2,539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice and Clean Hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016
It was a nice experience, a very nice and clean, hotel,..just need a little more entertainment activities at the lobby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful place

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Pool and recreation activities
Location: The entire Bonnet Creek area is lovely.
The hotel was a nice escape from the chaos of Disney!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pembroke pines, fl

Amazing

Posted Feb 8, 2016
I can't wait to stay here again. It was more than I had imagined. The hotel is beautifully decorated, spotless, wonderful staff, I was impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice hotel convenient to all that is Disney.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Great location for all that is Disney and more. Convenient access for highway travel. Clean, comfortable and spacious. Staff was kind, professional and had all the answers to questions we had. Lobby has great coffee bar with all you could need for a quick morning. Would for sure stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wyndhamgrand Orlando

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Muy bonito, amplio y limpio, regresaría con gusto
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Overall, the hotel is not bad. But if you look at the picture, it is kind of misleading. Only the building in the middle of the picture is the hotel. Others are apartment. So it is not as large as it seemed. Also, the water in front of the hotel is a lake. I thought it is a big pool. Parking per night is $20. Kind of pricey. The room is ok. Not that big but enough. They clean it every day and charge a $22 per day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time there great hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Great experience would definitely come an stay there againg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: food drinks customer service was on point
Cons: Cleaning service
The overall was good but the cleaning service was average
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Luxury hotel near Disney

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Do not challenge a customers EMail proof on a room quote.
Location: Disney!!
Great experience! Be prepared to pay for everything. Hotel charges for amenities and parking. If booking through Expedia be careful!!! Expedia tricks you in their price quote by using Avg Room Price and hotel justifies the language.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Bait and switch fees - rude and unwelcoming staff

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Rude front desk. $50 extra in a unexpected resort and parking fees for using 3rd party booking company- Expedia. Valet parking and drop off staff yelled at daughter while waiting in car for me to check in.