Ratings based on 2,998 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T. Interlaken NJ

Clean & beautiful!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Very nice, friendly, clean and comfortable. Lots to do. Beautiful landscaping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Beautiful hotel with an amazing view. Lots of amenities for the whole family, We really enjoyed the lazy river.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, great restaurants & accommodations

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Stayed 3 nights. Always a nice place to stay & great food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston Ma.

Close to everything Disney!!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Great hotel nearoom everything Disney. Many pools to choose from and good eats and drinks at beach bar and grill!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel off beaten Disney path

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Great hotel. Ex eat a woman who claimed she was our housekeeper came into our room at 1am . Security is now investigating. Almost a week now an haven't heard back from the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good location for Disney World

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Beautiful setting, beautiful lake, nice hotel, lots of swimming pools.
Cons: Transportation to other venues. You can get a shuttle to Universal and Sea World, but you have to pay. Prices is not bad, though, and very reliable.
Location: Nothing to do nearby, need transportation to do anything other than Disney World.
The hotel was at a good location if all you wanted to do was swimming and going to Disney World. Otherwise, it was a bit isolated for other activities, you would have to pay transportation to other venues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

close to all attractions

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pool and hot tubs clean staff very friendly restaurant were good room was very nice fireworks were a nice ending to the day
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing hotel!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Will stay here again. Just wish prices were more consistent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Big and nice hotel room

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Bunk beds are a plus if you have 2 kids! Privacy is a must, this suite has a den with bunk beds for your kids. Kids even have their own TV and a separated bathroom sink.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing hotel near the main attractions

Posted Nov 27, 2016
My family and I stayed during Thanksgiving when the hotel was at at or near capacity but one would never know because the staff was run very efficiently and we did not have to wait in long lines at the restaurants on the property or to use any of the other property amenities. The property is very large and has 5 pools scattered around a lake which would be nice in the summer. The property is only 2 miles from Disney Hollywood Studios and 2 miles from Disney Springs (formerly Downtown Disney). I would recommend the family room with bunk beds because it has 2 queen beds and bunk beds. The bunk beds are in an alcove and has its own TV. It is on the 12th floor and that gives you access to the executive lounge which is a nice, giant room to relax and watch fireworks and the lake.