Ratings based on 2,543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Good for a small conference

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Nicely located facility for a smaller intimate conference with colleagues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Great stay, I would definitely stay there again!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Great hotel closed to Disney parks

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Love everything about the hotel. Very clean, modern, beautiful, great hospitality. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice and Clean Hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016
It was a nice experience, a very nice and clean, hotel,..just need a little more entertainment activities at the lobby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful place

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Pool and recreation activities
Location: The entire Bonnet Creek area is lovely.
The hotel was a nice escape from the chaos of Disney!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pembroke pines, fl

Amazing

Posted Feb 8, 2016
I can't wait to stay here again. It was more than I had imagined. The hotel is beautifully decorated, spotless, wonderful staff, I was impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice hotel convenient to all that is Disney.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Great location for all that is Disney and more. Convenient access for highway travel. Clean, comfortable and spacious. Staff was kind, professional and had all the answers to questions we had. Lobby has great coffee bar with all you could need for a quick morning. Would for sure stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wyndhamgrand Orlando

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Muy bonito, amplio y limpio, regresaría con gusto
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Overall, the hotel is not bad. But if you look at the picture, it is kind of misleading. Only the building in the middle of the picture is the hotel. Others are apartment. So it is not as large as it seemed. Also, the water in front of the hotel is a lake. I thought it is a big pool. Parking per night is $20. Kind of pricey. The room is ok. Not that big but enough. They clean it every day and charge a $22 per day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time there great hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Great experience would definitely come an stay there againg