Ratings based on 2,717 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
hotel - clean, safe, big rooms, clean bathroom, good staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Cons: Better mattresses, they are too firm.
Everything was great except for the beds were too firm. The sheets were soft and everything else was good, but I would expect at a 4+ star hotel the beds would be more comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for the family!

Posted May 13, 2016
Great pools and restaurants. We actually skipped a Disney day to spend more time at the resort!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Nice hotel , close to the parks

Posted May 12, 2016
I had last minute reservation , very nice hotel , feel like much more then 4 star hotel . Very clean rooms ,nice staff and close to Disney parks Recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel was fine, parking expensive and inconvenient

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Location, easy to get to. Comfortable rooms. Nice pool.
Cons: Menu, no meal was acceptable for the price..
Location: Convenient location. Easy to get around.
Food way too expensive, especially breakfast buffet, for the quality was not there. don't mind paying for "good food"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely grounds

Posted May 11, 2016
The hotel and grounds are beautiful. The bus schedule to and from the Disney parks is not very convenient. It needs to run more frequently. The bed and room were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disney World

Posted May 11, 2016
We had a great time at the pool and is close to the parks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bradenton FL

Great Alternative to Disney Hotels

Posted May 5, 2016
Second time staying at the Wyndham Grand at Bonnett Creek and will not be the last. Beautiful hotel and grounds. Room was very comfortable and spacious with views overlooking the golf course and Disney. Onsite restaurants are a pleasant surprise if you want to get away from the crowded park restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for families.

Posted May 2, 2016
Location: All of Disney and Orlando attractions are nearby.
A little pricey if you eat there, but the facilities are great with lot's of pool choices, and a great environment for kids. If you like to relax and swim, this is the place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Very nice except for the timeshare hard sell.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms. Was quiet after 10. Shuttle to Disney parks. Great location.
Cons: Don't hard sell the timeshare!! If you say 90 minutes, leave it at 90 minutes! Gift not free, just discounted. They push being respectful but not
Location: Disney. Universal. Sea world.
Very nice hotel with great staff. However don't fall for the hard sell timeshare pitch. The 90-minute presentation turned into 3 hours with 4 different people cramming the sale down your throat. Our "free" gift was slightly discounted theme park tickets. If not for this, our stay would have been perfect.