Ratings based on 2,809 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Unhappy camper

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The sofa beds are very uncomfortable and toilets kept on over flowing. Whenever I called for maintenance it took a long time over 30 min. And the food from the bar was really bad not good. I had stomach flu from the under cooked food they served me. Ruined my whole trip because I had to keep using the restroom at theme parks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was fine but it wasn't picture on site

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cons: Don't mislead people on your sites just to make a sale
We did a last minute vacation as we saw we could get great rates. Myself and my adult son wanted beach time. I searched and upgraded to what was shown as a 2 room suite at this hotel through Expedia and upon arrival was told they don't offer that. Very misleading!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Timeshare & fee happy joint

Posted Jul 19, 2016
They should change their name to The "Fee-dham". I paid $87 on a 2 night stay on fees alone. They are making up fees like, "Parking lot gate fee". They will nag you with the timeshare crap & my biggest mistake was to accept tickets to Disney water parks on their discount tickets. NEVER AGAIN!!!! One of their mickey mouse promises was a no pressure tactics which means the opposite. Every used car dealer tactics known to man, bad cop good cop crap & of course, today ONLY. STAY AWAY!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I asked the receptionist about the parking fee twice, how much you are going to charge she said $20.00 before taxes. Unfortunately, my bill came for one night for the garage parking $40.00 befor taxes. I asked the other receptionist at the check out; she said that the bill is right. It turned out that there's two fees. I wasn't happy with this
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great resort, close to Disney

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Nice resort, very close to Disney Parks, very clean, comfortable, nice pool, nice facilities, Starbucks on site, other eating options were good. Resort is otherwise quite isolated. Taxis to the best outlet stores, Mall at Millenia and supermarkets were very expensive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overcrowded pools/young and inexperienced staff.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Definitely not a 4 star hotel. The best part of the stay was the bed. The food was horrific, as well as the front desk staff. The concierge wasn't even at their desk each time I was there. The pools were overcrowded each time we went with no place to sit. I have had more acceptable stays at a Howard Johnson hotel. Not coming back again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Excellent location. Gorgeous property. Comfortable room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Disney Springs and Kingdom

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Pool, food, service, room, etc.
Cons: Gianni's pizza and wings
Location: Disney Springs, Disney World, not too far from Millenia mall
Very nice hotel. Had a great time at the pool. The food was excellent. Ordered room service (pizza from Giannis), was horrible. Other than than great hotel, excellent service, awesome food (breakfast in Lower Level, and appetizers at the bar near the pool). Great family atmosphere. Our 2 1/2 yr old loved the pool. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Nick D, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your time. Thank you again for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice Hotel with nice view and resort typoo

Posted Jun 13, 2016
We stayed here for couple nights and rooms are neat , friendly staff and nice pool and I got very good view from My room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Nick D, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
hotel - clean, safe, big rooms, clean bathroom, good staff