Ratings based on 3,244 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Great hotel! Will stay at again. Would recommend to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, NJ

Beautiful hotel! Prime Location.

Posted May 27, 2017
Loved everything about this hotel. Perfect location close to Epcot and Disney Springs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
Very nice hotel with lots of fun things to do. Close to Disney Parks and Disney Springs, however kind of far from Universal. Friendly staff, clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: The location is convenient and the grounds are well kept.
Location: Best place to stay near Disney.
The facilities are adequate. Seems to have just enough help to run it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel in Disney

Posted May 16, 2017
Wonderful hotel in Disney. Friendly staff, great rooms, great amenities. Only drawback is that I wish they had more frequent transportation services into the Disney World Parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great hotel, Great Pools... poor food service.

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Pools and room sizes.
Cons: Number of staff - bartenders in outdoor eatin area.
Location: All Disney attractions
Rooms were very roomy and comfortable. Staff is excellent. Our burger took over an our to receive and it was totally burned - crispy black. Our group was large and I do not believe they were prepared for us. I would still go back because of the pools!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Wishing more transportation to parks

Posted May 15, 2017
We have stayed at other hotels in Bonnet Creek and had many options for transportation to and from the parks. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and spacious, I only wish they Had thicker pillows, our pillows were so thin that two put together weren't think enough. Would I stay here again? Yes, understanding that I would bring my own pillow and pay for an Uber or drive myself to and from the parks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Comfortable stay w/ transport to Disney

Posted May 14, 2017
The hotel, grounds, and room were wonderful, and we had a great experience with all but one staff member (mildly rude over phone). The shuttle service to Disney was nice, though about 1/4 of times we needed to use Uber (for off times like going to parks around 3 pm, or leaving parks after 10:30 pm). The shuttle service from park to park provided by Disney was amazing, so I recommend using them to your advantage. For example, the latest shuttle in May leaving from Animal Kingdom back to the hotel is around 6 pm, but you can take a Disney shuttle from Animal Kingdom to Magic Kingdom later in the evening and take the 10 pm shuttle back from MK to the hotel. Be creative and the service is great. Uber rides were only about $9-$13 to parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Disney world.

Posted May 14, 2017
The hotel is gorgeous, we just had a room that had a moldy smell. Room 1107, Hopefully hotel staff will see this and have it taken care of.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Epcot

Posted May 13, 2017
I booked this hotel because of its close location to all the Disney Amuesment parks. When I arrived at my room I saw they put me in a room with double beds when I was traveling solo. They not only put me behind the elevators but they also put me across from the ice machine. Between the both of them they made loud noises throughout the night, making it hard to stay asleep. Also all the food made on property, by the pool decks, taste horrible. The pizza is a frozen crust pizza and the salads are made with the cheapest lettuce and you are given a pouch of dressing. The food on property isn't cheap and the quality is poor. Eat off property, it will be cheaper and will taste better. The hotel is pretty dirty as well. When I checked into my room there was a bag of half eaten chips in the garbage. I do not know if this was from house keeping or the guests prior to me staying here. When I went to the gym I placed my gym towel on the ground and when I was done i picked it up and it had all hair and dust over it. I do not think anyone cleans the floors here. So disgusting! Also the polls are not maintained throughout the day. There are several things floating in there and no one from staff cleaned it the whole day. Overall I would pass on this hotel, I will never come back to this hotel after my experience here.