Ratings based on 2,940 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service and location...

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Many pools to choose from...excellent service
Location: Located very close to Disney properties
Good size...2queen beds....needed plumbing service ...there within minutes... Room service the same
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Great place on Disney World property.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Better value than most on-site Disney World hotels. Great access to all Disney parks. Do the International Food and Wine Festival at Epcot.
Well appointed, clean and modern room with balcony. The hotel grounds and amenities were excellent Private hotel shuttle bus with set pickup and return times included with the $20 per day resort fee. Excellent staff; professional and friendly. On site parking garage gets your wheels out of the sun while you play. A+
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Great hotel,close to Disney springs , was given a upgrade to a Nice large two room suite
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm coast florida

Relaxing and a lot to do.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Went here to relax due to no power from hurricane. Nice place and people. Went to book a 2nd night and they wanted us to move rooms (with 2 kids) pay $50 more and wait to check in 5 hours later. So we decided to go to a different hotel. Plan on an additional resort fee and $20-25 for parking per night. Otherwise very nice, comfy bed, pools, lazy rivers and good pina coladas... shuttle buses are free to disney.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
las habitaciones son bastante amplias y comodas. la comida del restaurant no es muy Buena a pesar de la cantidad de restaurants con los que cuenta
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merritt Island


Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The view was wonderful!!
Cons: Nothing not to like!
Location: Unfortunately we did not use amenities as we were there during hurricane!
We stayed due to being evacuated from Hurricane Mathew and they were extremely accommodating!! all good!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great family room in an awesome resort close by

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The large family room with bunk beds was great. King bed plus a pull out couch made it very comfortable. The resort is great too.
Cons: The pull out couch had old dirty sheet cover, had to call housekeeping.
Location: Great location by all the attractions, near highway and shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Deptford, NJ

Very Pleased with our choice

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Booked a four night stay , and was very pleased with our choice of this hotel. First and foremost, the staff, they go above to be sure you are comfortable, and really make you know they are happy you are at this hotel. The best of the best staff, Gina and Trisha at the pool bar, these young ladies made us laugh and smile every time we saw them, like we knew them for years, They remembered my wife and myself and what we liked to drink , wonderful customer service, THANK YOU. We did have one (only one) issue during our stay and that was maid service, our room was VERY clean, however, they have until 6pm to makeup rooms, that's to late, and we were out of room form early morning. If it takes that long they need more maids.Would we stay here again. YES, would return in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to visit parks and relax afterwards

Posted Oct 6, 2016
I did a mother-daughter trip to WDW this fall. Location was great, buses arrived in a timely manner and breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: modern furniture, nicely decorated
Location: Great location to Disney...shuttle driver was very helpful
View of a roof and parking garage...:(, but then, we were only there one night. Remote didn't work...only one trash can.