Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Hotel in great location

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Hotel is nice, right next to Disney springs which is great for some shops and food. Hotel has restaurant and bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by Katie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Close to Disney Springs

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Hotel is great if your are only heading to Disney Parks. If you want to go to other parks the staff won't want to know and you fill find it expensive to get around! Other than that, comfortable hotel! Disney Springs area hotels do not come frequently enough, if your staying here you are better off walking to Disney Springs and catching their shuttles to and from the parks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by Katie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your honest and valuable feedback! We will be sharing your comments with management. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Great deals for a great hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2017
We picked this place through Expedia last minute because we first were staying somewhere so awful we couldn't even stay an hour. We found this place and were so satisfied with the pool and the room. We went up and went right to the pool and then took a short walk over to downtown Disney. Needless to say we really enjoyed our stay and was a quick drive over to universal studios Orlando!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by Katie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy to know that you chose us and enjoyed your stay! We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, FL

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Hotel rooms are nice with updated decor. The staff of course are nothing short of amazing! Very pleasant and helpful. The beds are really comfortable too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by Katie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed a five star stay with us! We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next to the elevator with constant noise

Posted Jan 11, 2017
1 inch cockroach partially dead in my room on the 2nd day. Constant activity outside the room due to proximity to the elevators. Severely understaffed hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by Katie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize for the issues you encountered and have forwarded your concerns to management to be addressed. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Old

Posted Jan 11, 2017
AC wasn't working. And it's so loud impossible to sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Katie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize for the inconvenience and issues you encountered while staying with us. We have forwarded your concerns to management. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
staff was very friendly and the hotel location is wonderful. we had good views.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Katie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to submit a rating. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed a five star stay with us that included our friendly staff and premium location! We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia pa

Disney Marathon

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Convenient to all locations, clean, updated, modern hotel. No complaints here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Katie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed a five star stay with us! We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Lake view

Posted Jan 10, 2017
My stay was great and everyone there was amazing. Room cleanliness could of been better, but I felt like I was at home and welcomed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Katie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, FL

Room inconvenience, Staff made up for it

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, Inviting, close to Disney Springs and attractions
Cons: Saving specified rooms requested
Location: Disney Springs, restaurants, Disney World
I booked a room that was supposed to have 2 queen beds and at check in I was told I had been "upgraded" to a suite but this suite ONLY had a queen pull out. No other bed. I told her this wasn't going to work. She then told me she can put in me in a room in the garden with 1 queen bed and a queen pull out, great! They also threw in the character breakfast buffet for free for my whole family for the inconvenience! I thought this was awesome! Right be for I walked away, she then informed me that our room for the night was also comped. Great! But, as we got to the room, there was only one queen bed... nothing else. So we got a roll away, which the girls complained about the whole night. The staff was friendly but seemed a little flustered when it came to assigning rooms. While I appreciate the free room and breakfast, it was literally the worst night we have had at a hotel. The whole hotel was clean and inviting but the experience we had with the room was not. I would still recommend this hotel but call ahead of time and make sure they have you set up in the room you requested! Also, the self parking fills quickly. You will then have to have your car valeted and it is $12. Atleast they don't break the bank there!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by Katie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very sorry for the inconveniences you encountered and are taking your feedback to heart and submitting it to management to address. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer