Ratings based on 669 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, Pa

Hotel was nice.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Front desk staff disorganized. Otherwise it was ok. Restaurant staff are awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your overall stay with us and sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered. Please know that we have forwarded your concerns to management for review. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, FL

Posted Mar 24, 2017
We had a great stay. It would be better if they offered free continental breakfast to their guests after paying for an expensive stat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great hotel. Great location.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Pool area, customer service, hotel room was clean, location.
Cons: The bathroom/shower was poorly designed - very small and awkward. Paying for parking was not cool.
Wonderful pool area, customer service is great and hotel room was clean. 5 minute walk to Disney Springs!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your overall stay with us and sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered. Please know that we have forwarded your concerns to management for review. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Was room is a bit small but location is conveniently close to Disney springs
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Great views if up high and shuttle service helps.A free breakfast buffet would have been nice. Having to pay to park a car is crazy.
Cons: Add a free breakfast buffet. Get rid of parking fee. Add shade to the pool area,besides the rental tents.
Location: Shuttle takes you to all the Disney parks. If you have a car then it is a short drive out of the area to go to restaurants or mini golf.
Close to Disney Springs. No need to use car....use shuttles. The hotel has good room service....good food at reasonable prices. Do not buy items in lobby store. You will pay upwards to three times the normal rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The maintenance was pathetic. The next night they were having a power outage, we decided to check out in just one night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize for any inconvenience that our annual testing of emergency power systems may have caused you between 1am and 3am. Unfortunately, it is something that is required by law for building code. We have forwarded your concerns to management for future corrective action. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to Disney Springs

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The staff was great and helpful. Transportation back and forth to the parks was very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville, fl

3 minute walk to Disney Springs!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
We enjoyed the hotel itself very much and was extremely convenient to Disney Springs, restaurants and shopping. HOWEVER, the Disney Character breakfast at the hotel was HORRIBLE. $100 for 2 adults/2 kids under 11. The "hot" food buffet was lukewarm to cold, the breads/pastries were stale. We didn't get any drinks until we were done with our breakfast and we're constantly going to the host stand to get any service whatsoever. They gave us coffee to go which was completely burnt and smelled like an ashtray. 18% gratuity was added to the bill for a buffet and horrible service. Skip the breakfast for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize for the issues you encountered with our Character Breakfast and have forwarded your concerns to our Director of Food 7 Beverage for future corrective action. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Very Nice hotel within Walking distance to Springs

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Great location - Walking distance to Disney Springs. Free shuttle to the parks
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs in Room

Posted Mar 13, 2017
We reserved a room with a king size bed. The room we got was 1 queen size bed which is too small. I called the front desk and let them know about the mistake and was told they didn't have any more king size rooms. I asked for a room with 2 queen beds instead (my husband is very tall and is crowded in a queen bed). The person at the front desk gave me a hard time about asking for a different room. The manager then spoke with me and switched our room. While we were waiting for someone to bring us our new room key, we noticed bugs crawling all over the tv stand and night stand. We ended up leaving the hotel and staying somewhere else. Terrible experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay and have forwarded your concerns to management for future corrective action. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer