Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Walking distance to Disney Springs

Posted May 25, 2017
Location is great. Ease of access to Disney theme parks are also good. Few amenities and being able to hear conversations in hallway and next door is a big minus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from chicago

Excellent location

Posted May 24, 2017
I traveled there in a family trip with my brother and his kids. The pool was really nice with inflatables rentals which made it lots of fun, drinks were good, nice food, excellent service and the location was great. I will go back to this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jersey city

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
Rooms were very clean,beds extra soft, house keeping daily was on point ,shuttles every 30 minutes was a plus. Friendly staff and room service was delicious not to expensive. Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted May 23, 2017
Close to rhe parks clean and friendly staff. Clean and nice pool area for the kids we would highly recomend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Perfect location next to Disney Springs!

Posted May 23, 2017
Stayed for three nights. Hotel is less than a five minute walk to Disney Springs. Convenient shuttle to Disney World (Magic Kingdom & Hollywood Studios) Our bathroom needed a vent for the shower steam. Hotel did seem a little dated, but who cares? Did not make use of amenities. (Out the door at 8 AM, back after 11 PM). Food prices seemed high, but it's a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Downtown Disney location
Location: Minutes to parks
Great customer service provided by hotel personnel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location!

Posted May 20, 2017
Great locations as our meetings were close. Nice size room but the bathroom was small. The staff was friendly and helpful!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Great views, value and fun

Posted May 19, 2017
Awesome hotel for a trip to Orlando. Close to everything you want or need to do! Huge room with amazing beds and great room service!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel For Disney World Experience

Posted May 17, 2017
This is a great hotel right across the street from Disney Springs and on the Walt Disney World property; although not an official Disney Resort Hotel. The nightly room rate is quite reasonable compared to the actually Disney Resort properties. Shuttles to all the Disney Parks make it really easy to get around for no added cost. We spent 5 days at this hotel in May 2017 and would definitely look to stay there again. We had a tower room which is one of the renovated rooms. The room was a bit on the smaller side but we had a family of 2 adults and 2 kids and we didn't feel too cramed during our stay. The pool was great for kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring Hill, FL

Nice location

Posted May 14, 2017
The hotel itself was beautiful. Staff was courteous. However the check in was a debacle. Arrived at 430 and still had to wait an hour for an available room. Bed was not very comfortable. Bathroom door got stuck every time it shut, and toilet was a slow flush. Not really worth the price paid for what I got. Just ok. Location is the best thing going for this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We offer our sincerest apologies for the disappointment you experienced during your stay with us. Please know that we have forwarded your concerns to management for review. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer