Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Saint Lucie, FL

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Amazingly beautiful hotel...loved everything about it & look forward to staying there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed a five star stay with us! We are happy you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Perfect location!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
As a family of 4 (including 2 small children), this was perfect. The pool area was a must have for our down time away from Disney, and the short walk to Disney Springs was fantastic too. All the staff was super friendly and made sure our stay was comfortable. We had a gorgeous view over Disney Springs and looking towards the parks, which was great to watch some of the fireworks if we had headed "home" early for the night - for reference we were on the 17th floor. Definitely recommend this place and would gladly stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed a five star stay with us, we sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback! We are excited that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
VIP hotel, but no VIP benefits. Had to pay for self parking. Shower drain was slow. Beds were ok but firm. No microwave in the room. Decent hotel for the price, but shouldn't be advertised as VIP when they give you nothing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay and have forwarded your concerns to management for future corrective action. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Loved It!

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Beautiful lobby, rooms, and pool area. We enjoyed the hotel amenities a lot. But the access to Disney Springs with all the restaurants and Disney atmosphere give this hotel an extra bonus. We will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed a five star stay with us! We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Five night stay with children and grandchildren.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: I have to say that both my husband and I noticed how helpful, gracious and friendly your staff was. Everyone!
Cons: There was nothing I could see.
Location: Location was great. A short bus drive away.
We spent the better part of the week with Wyndham. The hotel was so clean (which is very important to a lady) and the cleaning of the rooms.Checking in and out was made so easy. But it was your excellent staff that work so hard to make us feel comfortable they are the ones that need to be recognize.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Weren't at hotel long, but was nice & clean and friendly staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danvers, MA

Too Old and dated for the price

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Updating small old hotel.
This tower room was small and the bathroom badly needed updated. With a million rooms in this area, I wouldn't choose this hotel. There were so many fees that the room rate wasn't even competitive with equivalent hotels. Young people in charge of the valet couldn't even describe properly where we could find our car and my son and I spent 1/2 hour looking for our car to retrieve a sweater !! Breakfast buffet meat was very very fatty but our waiter was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay and have forwarded your concerns to management for future corrective action. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Very nice and maintain hotel, very friendly staff, near attractions and eating place. The small coffee shop in the Lobby is excellent, good coffee and great cakes/donuts. Will return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We are thrilled to know you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Disney Springs

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Close to Disney Springs
Cons: Offer VIP if it is marked as a VIP, and be able to explain the benefits if offered
Location: There are restaurants just up the street and has shuttles to the Disney Parks.
Hotel was close to Disney Springs, and pool was perfect for kids. I chose this hotel as it was a VIP hotel on Expedia, however when inquiring about it, I go the runaround and was told to contact expedia. I had read where people had received free parking, or free breakfast as a VIP reward, but did not receive any of these. Was disappointed with that, but the hotel was clean, and well maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize for any inconveniences you encountered and have forwarded to management. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Great location. Shuttles to Disney were wonderful.. walking distance to Disney Springs.. highly recommend it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will consider staying with us when returning to the area. Kindest Regards, Voice of the Customer