Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Helder

Uitvalsbasis

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Dat het een rustig, schoon complex en goed bereikbaar is. Het is op loopafstand van diverse eetgelegenheden.
Location: Ligt aan de International Drive welke een beide uiteinden een outlet centrum heeft. De Florida Mall is heel goed te bereiken ideaal voor shoppen.
Het resort is goed bereikbaar en voorzien van allerlei gemakken, het is er niet zo massaal, rustig en heeft een fantastisch lekker ontbijt. De kamer is compleet, gewoon van wat je er van mag verwachten met een koffieapparaat plus pads. Elke dag twee flesjes water en nieuwe pads plus de bekers. Resort is groot en overzichtelijk en vooral heel netjes, schoon. De gym is 24 uur open, handdoeken, fruit en drinken is standaard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Buena ubicación, cómodo, limpio etc

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Excelente ubicación, cómodo, limpio, buen sevicio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas

Very happy with my choice

Posted Dec 1, 2016
A friend and I stayed here for three nights and it was a very good choice. it is close to the attractions so taxi fair was cheap and the trollies were just right for those mall runs, the room was exactly what the picture showed(THANK GOODNESS) we stayed in a King Delux and the staff were very helpful and accommodating from we first arrived. I was a bit upset that there was no spa because I was most certain that spa access was listed on expidia as a part of the resort fee payment. Other than that everything was perfect! Will stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Disappointed..

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I booked this hotel for me and my family. I booked a room that comes with bunk beds and I also requested a crib. The location is great as it is on a busy strip. All kind of restaurants to go to. That is my only positive. The front lobby was so confusing to get to. I thought it was going to be a RESORT like hotel. It felt more like a cheap MOTEL. It is not secured, not gated. No microwave! The beds had thin cheap mattresses including the bunk beds. The crib was a play pen with no mattress. Honestly, not sure why this Wyndham charges resort fees as it doesn't give you the feel of a resort. We stayed for one night, then checked in at a real resort!!! I would definitely not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Hotel right in front of our favorite restaurants

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Affordable and plenty of rooms so we were able to last minute book a room for Thanksgiving. I love the 2 pools (with towels provided) and patio on our room. Decor was a little dingy and outdated but clean. Only regret I have is spending 4.5hrs at their time share presentation. Will absolutely return to this hotel next trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice litle resort

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Nice setting, reminded me of an all inclusive resort
Cons: WIFI is weak and does not have capacity to send or receive emails. The fitness room has little equipment
Calm hotel with vacation feel. Lots of meal and experiences opportunities close by on International Drive
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Used shampoo and used soap stil in the toilet

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Needs to check if the toilets well clean And the room smells awful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Time Away

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Great hotel. We enjoyed everything. Close by restaurants, attractions, and shopping. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MIAMI, United States of America

Comfortable and clean

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Rooms are clean and comfortable. The gym is well equipped and larger than most other hotels. The coffee shop in the lobby has a good variety of food items.
Cons: The food in the pool restaurant could be better. The double bed room is a bit small. Mine faced the heavy traffic street - no problem cause I was there for business, but if you are there for vacations make sure you ask for a room facing the pool or patio. The furniture on the balcony was dirty, you could tell that they don't clean it frequently. Housekeeping staff is a bit unorganized (always forgot something such as water, or bath mat, etc.), but they do a good job in keeping the rooms clean and they immediately come and fix whatever you report.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs Fl

clean, neat, safe, and close to everything

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Close to everything!
My only problem was we requested a roll away bed and never received it. Hotel property and room was clean, but housekeeping could do a better job with bathroom. Beds were comfortable and a lot of space in the room.