Ratings based on 846 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broward

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Peacefully
Cons: Signalization to the main office and to the buildings/
Location: It's ok.
It is very confusing to get to the main. Office. There are no signs to go trou. Only the sign of "Wyndham"..Easy to go to our apartment but for me was difficult to find it agin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Orlando review

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: close to many attractions
Location: SeaWorld - International Drive
Restaurant Staff, did an excellent job every morning, very friendly and attentive! compared to other hotels in the area a good buy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunrise, Fl

Its a decent hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Its was alright its just that the doors slam loudly to close and you constantly here it while in your room...annoying. inside the toilet under the rim wasn't clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Very conveniently located to universal and tons of shopping/activities/restaurants. Comfortable beds. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The hotel itself was ok, the bldg where we stayed I thought was a bit secluded from the other ones
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davidf

Close a lot

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Small bathrooms, wifi wouldn't work in the gym very well, food wasn't real good either. Still, it's a decent place at a decent price close to parks, shops and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Quick over night stay

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Clean, perfect location, Felt really safe
Location: Lots of restaurants near by, close to the expressway.
Arrived late after one of the Disney parks, the staff worked quickly to get me accommodated, upgraded my room at no extra charge because i was staying alone and didn't want to be on a ground level floor. He made sure i was going to be comfortable. My only issue that i had was that the reception desk was a little hard to find. I LOVED THE MIRROR IN THE RESTROOMS! Perfect lighting
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Overpriced

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Total fees not disclosed until check out. Customer service did not exist. Had to find our rm in the middle of the night carrying our bags. No service by pool. The man selling discounted tickets was dishonest and pushy. Beds were great but a mid-level hotel would have been better than this "resort "
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Awful for the prive

Posted Mar 26, 2017
I have stayed in other Wyndham hotel and they were great. Do not book this hotel. There are so many nicer hotels all over international drive. The bathroom door handle stuck and couldn't be opened from the inside. After calling them, the response was that they would make sure it was fixed for the next guest. The room was dirty upon arrival. And the bottom floor rooms are incredibly loud to anything going on above you. We will never stay in a Wyndham hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walls are paper thin.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
So noisy! Walls are so thin that I could here evetthing said in the room next door!