Ratings based on 1,785 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey UK

Excellent overnight stay.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: The room was in great condition which was needed as I had just driven nearly 300 miles so a good place to rest was required.
Cons: Just mainly keep it as is except the TV reception could be better.
Location: I was visiting a friend so I had little exposure to local facilities.
Very nice stay for 1 night. Room was in excellent condition and presentation i.e. 10 out of 10. All facilities in the room worked i.e. coffee, TV, refrigerator etc. Very happy to have stayed again at The Inn & Suites
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Ok for a one night stay

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Hotel was ok. The person at the front desk seemed like he only wanted to speak when he absolutely had to. The hallways needed vacuumed as did our room. The bathtub was rusted around the drain. The ice machine on our floor was out of order as was one of the elevators. The shuttle was a nice perk and the driver was very nice and on time. Since we were there really only to sleep to catch a flight the next day, it wasn't too bad but I wouldn't want to stay for an extended period of time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, NY

Horrible a

Posted Oct 22, 2017
First night we arrived the toilet was not functioning properly . Called front desk and they gave us a plunger and told us to fix it outselves. The beds and pillywere rock hard. The bedding gave me a rash. Next day the toilet completely breaks. Hotel manager comes to evaluate and says that this hotel does not have maintenance kn staff as this is not a full service hottel. No other rooms available. He said there was nothing he could do. We left and went to an excellent hotel that accomodated us immediately when we told then our dire situation. Doubletree by Hilton at Seaworld was amazing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, CA

Close to airport

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Staff were excellent but hotel is old and lots of areas lacking attention... air conditioner very loud and did not cool the room down, tub does not drain well, free breakfast was ok (heated up cold meat chicken was a bit of a turn off), it was close enough to the airport tho and we were able to catch the last shuttle at 12:45 am *** the shuttle driver gave some random elderly lady a ride to where there were taxis at the airport other wise she would have been stranded.... thought that was pretty good of him! Pool was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elwood IN

Wonderful

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Everyone was so friendly and very helpful. Rooms were very clean and it was such a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: location, good breakfast
Cons: shower water should be bigger, more shuttle bus, bathroom light be more bright, more flexible with check out time
breakfast was good, bathroom is small, dark, shower water was little, uncomfortable with that
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old dirty

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Cons: Everything!!!!
Could not sleep. The A/C started making noise at 3 am. I had to get up and turn it off. When I spoke to the front desk person, she apologized and said they were going to reduce my rate. When I checked out there was a manager, when I mentioned it not only did she not reduce my rate but told me that I should have called downstairs to change rooms. At 3 AM!!!!! Horrible customer service. Cheap hotel with expensive prices,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value stay near MCO

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Location: Close to MCO (less than 10 minute drive) Waffle House next door.
An overnight stay near MCO after arriving very late. Good value for money and no real complaints although I felt it was not quite up to the BW standard I've come to expect. Bright white lights, hard surfaces...somewhat institutional feel to the common areas. Breakfast ends at 9:30am which seems a bit early but the coffee was still on and the business centre (2 desktops with printer) was very helpful. Would stay again if the price was right. Mike C.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Nice overnight stay.actually it was a very nice overnight stay. Nice place, will do again if in orlando
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free airport shuttle

Posted Oct 15, 2017
I don’t normally bother with hotel reviews, but I thought I might save you this experience. BLUF don’t stay here. They downgraded my room type, and blamed a glitch with Expedia. Hotel room, stairwell, and third floor all permeated with their own unique odure. Breakfast was free, but I couldn’t even finish it. Airport shuttle was the only nice perk. I won’t be coming back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by Front Desk , Hotel Management
Dear Trey: We really regret to hear that you recent experience on our hotel was not as you were expected. However, we will use your feedback to improve and provide a better service in the future Regards, Management