Ratings based on 1,647 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Near to airport .it is good .but we left early because of trip . Satisfied
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and convient

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Needed a hotel near the airport and this was great! Very clean, new and comfortable! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando (Airport hotel on McCoy Road)

Very pleasant and fresh rooms near the airport.

Posted Feb 17, 2018
We used the free shuttle from the airport to the hotel and it was a nice limo style bus. Check-In was quick and front desk staff were helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Close to airport with shuttle service. Large rooms and comfortable beds. All you need if you're flying out early the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Very good facility. Phone for free shuttle from MCO.STAFF helpful. Short bus ride to Florida mall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando, FL

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Stayed for the convenience of the shuttle but the pickup at the airport was very poor. Waited over 45 mins. for pickup. The van was in terrible condition. Shuttle in the morning to the airport was much better. On time and different van.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Nothing special. I expected better.

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: Easy parking and lemon water in the lobby was nice.
Cons: Update the heating/air units in the rooms.
Location: A bit close to the busy road due to noise. It was an easy drive to get to local stores.
The hotel has been through a few renovations since it was built. You can tell it's an older place. The elevator is the slowest I've ever used. I found it faster to walk up to the 5th floor on my third night there. The breakfast was pretty good but I didn't like the service of a particular breakfast attendant. The heating/air unit in the room was noisy and kept coming on and off which was disturbing. You could also hear a lot of traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Overall really nice hotel. It was very comfortable and clean. Only thing that could have improved, would have been the front desk staff friendliness. Not a deal breaker, but it’s always nice to greeted with a smile and a pleasant attitude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Nice hotel close to car rental and Orlando airport

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Pros: Nice to have coffee in the lobby and a buffet breakfast the next morning
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to airport for returning home
Hotel was nice and clean and n a great location to the airport.Nice clean hotel with friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Feb 10, 2018
This hotel was bright and clean with very friendly staff!