Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018
The lady at check in wasnt very nice, the hotel is ok but not great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Was fine. I did one night and was everything fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2018
We stayed there 3 nights. It was very clean hotel with big rooms and as much as you could ask for the great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Quick stay before cruise

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Pros: Affordable for rooms and location.
Cons: Better breakfast options as well as faster methods to get guests checked in.
Location: They have a nice pool and hot tub on site. The hotel offers packages for trips to many activities around.
Nice place for an affordable and comfortable stay in between trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala FL

Great location to the airport with shuttle servic.

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Originally booked the wrong location. Last minute the Expedia rep was able to cancel at no charge and book this hotel which was perfect for what we needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Meh

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Flight was cancelled, got this room last minute for the night. Close to airport, free shuttle, pizza delivery. Not the cleanest but fair for one night if desperate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Cons: Shower curtain rod falling off
Reception very friendly. Room so so clean. Shower curtain rod falling off wall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: convenient
Cons: upgrade
Location: n/a
Met my needs during the 1 night stay. Staff helpful when asked for assistance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: the room
Cons: the phone was broken
i reserved 2 queen beds and they didnt have them, we wre 4 adults and they gave us one kind bed and one sofa was terrible and unconfortable. they never can change the room. why did they confimed the two queen beds if they dont have them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
I had two separate reservations for Friday and Saturday evenings. They checked me in for Friday and then locked my room for Saturday while we were @ Disneyworld. They couldn't figure out that Lapan T. & Lapan, S. was the same party. Also, they were unable to get us logged into their WiFi. Poor training, low standards. Room was OK.