Ratings based on 1,309 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lacey, WA

Great service at really reasonable prices

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Great rates for suites
Cons: Fix the Ice makers on the upper floors
Late coming into MCO and the staff was very ready with both rooms. Facility was great and the front desk staff went out of his way to make sure everything was right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

N/A

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I really enjoyed everything about the weekend. The sataff were super nice 👍 Hope alll the embassy suites are like that....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Very very nice beautifully remodeled hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
My husband and I only stayed for one night,we going on a cruise the next day,but everything thing at the embassy suites was wonderful from the free full breakfast to the free afternoon Happy hour,when we travel we always stay at embassy suites ,love everyone I have stayed at, keep up the good go embassy suites.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us. Your complimentary review of our hotel the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport is much appreciated. Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre at best

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Drop the parking and wifi fees.
First, having to pay $12 a day to park your car on the premises is ridiculous. Talk about gouging the tourists. I'm already paying more than enough to stay there, and I have to pay for parking too! Also, the cleaning staff does great work, but they are pushy. Waiting outside your door at 9:30am for you to leave so they can clean your room. Does nobody get to sleep late in Florida? Third, paying $10 a day for wifi. Come on guys, seriously?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new York Ny

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Clean, spacious room. Comfortable bed. Central location
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us. Your complimentary review of our hotel the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport is much appreciated. Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Never Disappoints

Posted Aug 18, 2017
As usual, Embassy Suites has come through for my family! From the airport shuttle pickup to the warm and friendly atmosphere at the hotel, we remain pleased with the service we receive at Embassy Suites. This Orlando location was close to restaurants and easily accessible from the airport. The Evening Reception offered several drink choices and some tasty snacks. Looking forward to returning again soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us. Your complimentary review of our hotel the Embassy Suites Orlando Airport is much appreciated. Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas

Nice Hotel, Nice Staff

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: The mall was in close proximity to the hotel, the staff was friendly and answered all questions asked and there was availability of free shuttles.
Cons: infrastructure of the hotel can be improved
Location: there are many restaurants located nearby as well as the Orlando Florida Mall and the MCO airport.
I had an overall nice experience during my stay at Embassy Suites. The Staff was very nice and helpful and he rooms were very clean. I was very happy for the free shuttle service to and from the airport. Also, there was free shuttle service to nearby restaurants. Lastly, I like the fact that the Florida mall was only about 5 mins away by car. I have no complaints about this hotel. However, the hotel's infrastructure can use a little more improvement to make it even better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venice, FL

Expedia Is Extra Nice

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: Convenient and nice amenities
Cons: The traffic in the Orlando Airport area!
We had an easy time checking in and out. Had a most comfortable stay in quality suite/bed. Just a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria Virginia

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Very nice hotel but most importantly very nice workers from the highest high to the lowest low...excellent service from everyone..am very privileged to have met them
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Loved having a suite for the large family

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Everything was good.
Cons: We enjoyed the suite very much. but the hotel setup was strange. All the rooms faced inward toward the lobby so only the bedrooms had a window.
Very good. We were very pleased with our stay. The full buffet breakfast was good. The manager's evening reception was good. We enjoyed our stay. We enjoyed the hotel.