Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paducah, KY

PERFECT

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: We loved everything about the Farifield.
Cons: I could not imagine improving anything. We were extremely satisfied.
Location: Dining, shopping and a movie theater are a short walk. Very close to the airport.
I chose the Fairfield during a flash sale because of the amenities, and everything was perfect. We stayed one night, took a cruise, stayed another night at the same Fairfield, then flew home. The pool was a must for me. While there were area motels that had pools, but for $20 more the Fairfield more comfort, a nicer atmosphere, free shuttle and free breakfast. Had we paid airport transportation and breakfast while staying in a motel, it would have cost more than $20 for us. I had been looking at the Fairfield, but the flash sale cinched the deal for me. I like the security of being in a hotel, rather than a motel (interior rooms vs. exterior rooms). The comfort, convenience and staff at the Fairfield were all top notch. I will add the Alex was amazing in helping us with cruise port transportation, shopping and dining. When we returned from the cruise ship early, he radioed housekeeping and quickly got us into a room that was perfect for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by General Manager,, Hotel Management
Lanita, thank you for sharing your wonderful comments about the Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport. We are delighted to read you loved the convenience of our location and were impressed with the service provided by Alex. Your compliments will be shared. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to your return visit soon. Sincerely, Zarina Yafizova, General Manager, Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huston, texas

Close to universal studio

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The night receptionists are not accommodating, they are not friendly and not pleasing to talk to. But the lady receptionist during the day was nice And helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for your disappointment with the service you received from one of our staff. This is not the type service that we wish to convey to our guests. Please accept our apologies and know that this issue will be addressed accordingly. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Great hotel, super close to the airport

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Great staff
Cons: The gym needs more options
Location: Close to the airport. Tons of restaurants nearby
I required a late check out, and instead of just sitting around the lobby, the front desk worker offered to have the shuttle take me to some of the local places while they held my bag. It was such a relief not just having to waste time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Nikki, thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at the Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport. We are so happy you appreciated our convenient location and the outstanding service. We are glad we met your hospitality needs and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Zarina Yafizova, General Manager, Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
It did not even had a fan in the bathroom when you used it and it's very small no parking at night
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and for taking time to leave feedback. We are sorry that you had a negative experience with us. We apologize that you had difficulty finding a parking space, and for the frustrating experience. Please alert our front desk on your next visit and we will be happy to assist you with this situation. It was our pleasure accommodating you and we hope to see you again soon. Zarina Yafizova General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location close to airport

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Comfortable room. Reasonably priced with good soundproofing. Six nights with two loud kids and no complaints attests to the thickness of the walls. Close enough to Orlando's attractions and MCO to make an early morning flight without losing any sleep!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, it was a pleasure hosting you at Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport. We are delighted to know you not only loved your room and our location but also found us to be a great value in the area. We appreciate you sharing your amazing experience and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Zarina Yafizova General Manager Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport
4 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Mary, thank you for being our guest at the Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport. We appreciate you giving us a nice rating and are glad you were overall pleased with your experience with us. Thanks for your business. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Zarina Yafizova, General Manager, Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport
4 out of 5
by amy

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Amy, many thanks for taking the time to post your rating online. Impressing our guests is our top priority, so we are glad that you were left with a good impression. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon at the Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport. Sincerely, Zarina Yafizova, General Manager, Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport
5 out of 5
by stephanie

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Clean. Full breakfast w/plastic utensils and paper goods. European walking distance to restaurants. Little to none for shopping. Extremely close to airport. I was there for a training seminar at nearby hotel. My vehicle was needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Stephanie, thank you for being our guest at the Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport. It's good to know you enjoyed your time with us and that our location close to various attractions of the city perfectly suited your needs. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Zarina Yafizova, General Manager, Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Just a one night stay with my family before flying out early the next morning. The room was clean, beds were comfy, and the hotel staff was friendly. Free wifi and parking was a bonus. We also enjoyed the pool/hot tub. Would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Jennifer, thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport before your flight next morning. We are glad you and your family were comfortable here and you enjoyed our service and amenities. Your satisfaction means the world to us! Thanks again, we look forward to your return. Sincerely, Zarina Yafizova, General Manager, Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
I stay only one night but the hotel was clean and people was nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your amazing remarks about your stay at the Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport. We are thrilled to note that your overnight visit was pleasant, and you enjoyed the cleanliness of our property and helpful service. Please stay with us again the next time you're in the Orlando Airport area. Sincerely, Zarina Yafizova General Manager Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport