Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port St Lucie

Convenient to VA Hospital.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Will do this again! Excellent for the price and breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable. I chose this location due to proximity to the airport and the free shuttle was a bonus. The shuttle even picked us up, without a reservation, 5 days later when I returned to the country. Breakfast was great and staff was super friendly. I didn't use any of the other amenities such as pool etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Wifi didn't reach all the way into the corner rooms. Pool is open unti 10pm which is a plus for the kids. Friendly staff help facilitate breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean quiet good staff. Great business stay.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Breakfast bar not best but adequate and rest of stay perfect
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Unknown construction was going on when I arrived. Front entrance was inaccessible. Very inconvenient. Parking spaces were blocked by construction equipment at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stop before heading to Disney

Posted Jul 19, 2017
From DD at front desk, Giovanny during breakfast to Nino as the bus driver, this place was very reasonable in cost, excellent distance from airport, and very accommodating. Will stay again, A+++++++++++++++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very quick check in and check out which was a plus point for us considering we arrived at the hotel late and were very tired - also had to check out really early in the morning. Room was clean and comfy. Free breakfast tasted good and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel was being renovated outside when we checked in so it doesn't look 100% nice but overall I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall, a nice overnight stay

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, our stay was good. The only complaint we had was that they were doing construction on the building and the construction vehicles were taking up most of the parking spaces so we had to park across the street (which wasn't a big deal)!
5 out of 5
by terry

Grate stay, would do it again.

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice stay, staff was very nice and helpful . Thank you for a nice stay!