Ratings based on 805 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Brunswick, NJ

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Hotel was nice, rooms were clean, staff were pleasant. Morning breakfast was surprisingly wonderful, eggs, waffles, cereal and more, very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great place to stay before our cruise

Posted Jul 21, 2017
We flew in 2 nights before our cruise. The Hampton Inn Gateway Village was located within walking distance of great restaurants and minutes away from shopping. Their free shuttle ran us to Walmart for a few items that we forgot. The hotel itself was great! The staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms, pool, and common areas were very clean. This was great place to hang out for 2 days!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017 by Nick Watt, Hotel Management
What a lovely review! We really appreciate the valuable feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Easy access very clean hotel I would recommend this one
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017 by Nick Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable hotel close to airportNice comfor

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nice comfortable hotel close to airport With dining options close by highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review! We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Great hotel 5 minutes from Orlando International Airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are so happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us!
4 out of 5
by Abdulhafeez

nice and comfortable

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good experience to be in this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Greg, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the valuable feedback. It was a pleasure having you stay with us!
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for a relaxing girls trip with no kids! Pool was nice, room was clean and comfortable. Restaurants were very close by. Hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Greg, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the wonderful review! We love to see that you enjoyed your girls trip! Thanks again for the feedback and the 5 stars!
5 out of 5
by patricia

A single night before a early am flight!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was extremely helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable regarding the bistros in the area. Felt very safe and as a single female traveling alone I appreciated their perspective in suggesting certain establishments.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Greg, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We are so pleased to see that the team helped to ease the tension of traveling alone! It's wonderful to see that you were happy. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
by David

WOULD DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN!

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was so incredibly welcoming, professional and friendly!!! The rooms were so clean and comfortable. The location was amazing!!! Walk to great restaurants!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Greg, Hotel Management
YAY!! That a stellar review! Thank you so much for your valuable feedback!
5 out of 5
by Ellen

Great place to stay.

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
We always try to book a Hampton Hotel if possible. The hotel was clean, comfortable and staff friendly and helpful. It was in a great location with plenty of restaurants close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Greg, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! I will share your kind words with the team! Thank you for the valuable feedback!