Ratings based on 854 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Friendly staff, clean room.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Orlando
Super nice gentlemen at the front desk. Great restaurants within walking distance. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Easy drive to airport and nice patio and pool area. rooms are very large.
We didn't get to stay long as we were going to the airport the next day but I would love to stay longer. Easy drive to airport and property is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Enjoyed our stay after a cruise. The shuttle service was exceptional very friendly and helpful. Located to many restaurants within walking distance. ..we enjoyed the pool and breakfast too. .would definitely recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida, USA

Great hotel near the airport

Posted Nov 22, 2017
The room was great and the staff were very corteous and accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay here

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Much nicer than the pics online.....staff very nice & helpful 😀
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Nice

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Close to the airport. Easy to find and great , clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great location close to the airport

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: everything !
Cons: All good as it is .
Location: Easy to find in a rental car , good for travelling to Kennedy Space Centre .
Would definitely stay here again . Great location after a very long flight with minimal aircraft noise despite being so close to the airport . Room was very nice and spacious , bed was really comfortable . Hotel breakfast was nice and catered for all needs . Staff were very friendly .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

As pretty as the pictures

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Very nice place, the shuttle was a lifesaver as we had no rental car. Very nice staff, helped us with early check in and answered all our questions kindly. Great breakfast service with lots of choices. Looks just like the pictures on the website. I recommend and will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

One night stay

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Great location for a stopover Close to airport and plenty of choices for places to eat nearby
Had a one night stay before picking up car Shuttle service was excellent and the staff were very helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morecambe UK

Nice airport hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Good shuttle service, eating places very close, clean, friendly staff, good breakfast
Cons: Not much
Location: Close to airport, plenty of choices to eat just a few steps away
One night stop after long flight. You need to ring the hotel to get the shuttle - make sure you mention it is the Hampton Suites at Gateway as the 1st shuttle took us to another Hampton across the road. Anyway this is a lovely hotel., the room was spacious and clean. There are several eating places just a few steps away. The free breakfast was fantastic and included hot and cold, and pastries etc. Will definitely stop here again.