Ratings based on 2,766 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Location: If you have an early flight, this is your ONLY choice! Three minutes and you are at your airport check in. Fabulous.
Not only is this one of the best airport hotels I stay at, the restaurant is at least worth a stop while you are at the airport. AMAZING staff. Just a great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon! Thank you for going out of your way to share feedback on your most recent stay at Hyatt Regency Orlando International Airport. We appreciate you recommending our location for those future travelers that need to catch a flight any time! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, Drew D.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Hotel was convenient and quite. The rooms were spacious and clean and the staff was great to deal with.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
Greetings! Happy to hear you enjoyed your most recent stay at our Hyatt Regency Orlando International Airport. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the area. Warm regards, Drew D.-Guest Relations Associate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southampton, UK

Convenient hotel at the airport

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: The bar and bar staff, Hemisphere Restaurant.
Cons: Decor.
This is a convenient hotel at Orlando International Airport. It has a really good bar and excellent bar staff, providing a good range of cocktails and beverages along with tasty bar food. The hotel itself was a little tired in the corridors and would benefit from some updated decor to match it's rating. The pool areas was a little small for such a large hotel. The Hemisphere restaurant is a really well appointed location and we enjoyed an excellent breakfast here. The quality of food matched the price for our children and ours was included in the room tariff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Longmeadow, MA

Posted Aug 25, 2017
First time stay at this hotel, it was pleasing. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White Plains, NY.

Recomended for long lay overs.....

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great room, very clean, superb staff, great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice hotel very convenient when you have an early morning flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from akron oh

Great hotel right at airport.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Our grandkids loved the pool and we loved the convenience of being at the airport when we woke up. Really lovely experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon! Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent experience at Hyatt Regency Orlando International Airport. We look forward to having you and your family back in the future. Warm regards, Drew D.-Guest Relations Associate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, Florida

So convenient when i travel!

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Great location, friendly staff, good food, comfortable room. What's not to like?
Cons: The signage is a little confusing. it's a big hotel with long halls and easy to get lost. Especially when you're tired.
Location: Easy access to Orlando attractions, but I confess I'm usually just passing through.
I've stayed at the Hyatt Orlando Airport a number of times because it's so wonderful to be able to get up for an early flight and just go across the lobby to access the terminal. OR so great to get in from a long flight all jet-lagged and tired and walk across the lobby to a comfortable room, a lovely restaurant, and a restful night!! Thank goodness for the Hyatt Orlando Airport!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Very good airport hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
A great hotel if you have an early morning flight Huge rooms, and no aircraft noise, recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rehoboth MA

Convenient. Nice pool. Great shops

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nice for an overnight stay before Disney. Beautiful pool area, clean hotel and adjacent to shops