Ratings based on 2,812 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Posted Jan 22, 2018
A very smoothe check in. Our room was ready early. Great room, clean, spacious. Location is so convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel an elevator away from gates

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Hotel was very clean and staff extremely friendly. And elevator ride down and your at the main terminal. The hotel also has access to great food on the 9th floor with an amazing glass top bar overlooking the runway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Pros: There was nothing that we didn't like!
Stayed overnight before an early flight. Very satisfied with the entire experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Great place to stay when you have an early flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waynesboro, VA

Nice hotel conveniently located at the airport

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Pros: Location, quietness, restaurants.
We chose this hotel because we were arriving from an international trip and our next flight was only in the next morning. It could not have been a better choice - the hotel is literally inside the airport, but it feels quiet and reserved. It's spotless clean and it has 3 restaurants on site, not to mention that it's just a short walk to the airport's food court. It's only a little more expensive than nearby hotels, though we have saved so much time avoiding taking a shuttle service or with rental car return that it was well worth it. I would definitely come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So convenient

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Our flight was cancelled so we were lucky to have this hotel as an option for us! Super convenient, comfortable, friendly staff, great restaurant!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smells overly perfumed.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Just arrived and the room smells terrible like they sprayed it to cover up something really bad. Have opened the balcony door but it’s not subsiding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Clements

convenient for early morning departure

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Arrived at 5 pm .. returned out rental vehicle. Got a little turned around within the airport before finding the hotel entrance. Fast and Quick sign in and wonderful rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Vacation

Posted Jan 13, 2018
It can be loud during the day but we stayed on the 10th floor and weren’t bothered by the noise at all. Nice pool and nice restaurant on property. Very convenient if you have an extended layover. We were checked in and kicking back within 20 minutes of landing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sebastian, FL

easy Come, easy go

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: Location, cleanliness, accessability
Cons: Rates, could be more competitive at least for members
Location: Airport accessability
Staying here at the Hilton made our early out fight the next day a breeze and we were more rested than we would would have been otherwise. Clean, comfortable accommodations.