Ratings based on 2,809 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So convenient

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Our flight was cancelled so we were lucky to have this hotel as an option for us! Super convenient, comfortable, friendly staff, great restaurant!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smells overly perfumed.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Just arrived and the room smells terrible like they sprayed it to cover up something really bad. Have opened the balcony door but it’s not subsiding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Clements

convenient for early morning departure

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Arrived at 5 pm .. returned out rental vehicle. Got a little turned around within the airport before finding the hotel entrance. Fast and Quick sign in and wonderful rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Vacation

Posted Jan 13, 2018
It can be loud during the day but we stayed on the 10th floor and weren’t bothered by the noise at all. Nice pool and nice restaurant on property. Very convenient if you have an extended layover. We were checked in and kicking back within 20 minutes of landing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sebastian, FL

easy Come, easy go

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: Location, cleanliness, accessability
Cons: Rates, could be more competitive at least for members
Location: Airport accessability
Staying here at the Hilton made our early out fight the next day a breeze and we were more rested than we would would have been otherwise. Clean, comfortable accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Excellent stay, great location for traveling

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Location: Makes flying in and out easy!
It was clean, current and had great customer care!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Friendly staff, clean hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2018
I will stay at this hotel again. Large clean rooms were comfortable and staff were very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland

Very Convenient location after long flight.

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: Its location
Location: We were in transit but the location was a godsend.
To be able to pick up your luggage and then walk immediately to your hotel without the inconvenience of waiting for acrowded shuttle bus was a very welcome experience. The staff at reception were warm and welcoming and the room had all we could desire. We spent a comfortable and relaxing night before moving on to our final destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Collierville

Excellent choice when arriving LATE at Orlando air

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Heating/air conditioning wasn't working properly..completely turned off system...was way too cold and fan ran all the time
Location: Great location
Lovely hotel..check in a snap and given the floor we requested...so convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for connecting flights

Posted Jan 8, 2018
We stayed at this hotel on our way to and from Brasil. Staff is great and accommodating. Hotel located in terminal A so super convenient.