Ratings based on 2,808 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Ridge, Florida

Wonderful hotel in airport!!!!

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: Can not think of one thing.
Location: Stayed in the hotel since we were flying out the next afternoon but there were many shops and restaurants.
After arriving back in the mainland from Hawaii after two long flights the hotel staff was so welcoming and friendly. They insured my experience exceeded my expectations. My husband had to have a wheelchair waiting for him at the plane. The lady was there and carried us to the baggage claim department where she help me carry the baggage while she pushing my husband in the wheelchair. At the front desk the staff was equally friendly and professional. The bellman, Kevin, took my husband in his wheelchair and our luggage ton our room. He was fantastic! The entire staff was so helpful. This is my second time staying here and it won't be my last!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clerwater Beach Florida

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Over priced and rooms need facelift. But good location and nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to unwind after long flight

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Clean. Location.
Location: Great location - at airport.
Staff were very helpful. Check in was quick and easy. Great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa

Resort fee should not be charged

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pool very disappointing. They are taking liberties asking for a resort fee. Also the A/C sounded like a freight train and could not sleep all night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IN

Loved our stay here

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Excellent, attentive staff. Enjoyed the restaurant McCoys. The convenience of being located inside the airport was so helpful. And surprisingly the noise level was low. I will stay here every time i visit Orlando.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Heather S.-Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon Erin! We are so glad to hear you loved your stay at Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport! We pride ourselves on our excellent staff, convenient location and quiet rooms and would like to thank you for making this known on Expedia! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Warm regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Friendly staff. The conference rooms were large and comfortable. Food, bar were excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon! Pleased to hear your most recent experience at our Hyatt Regency Orlando International Airport was excellent. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Drew D.-Guest Relations Associate
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Convenient airport hotel for short stay

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: The location to the airport. Use this hotel if you intend to cruise with Disney. Checkout and luggage transfer very smooth and convenient
Cons: Needs a modern facelift for the room
Location: Great airport location for transfer purposes
Great convenient for short stay before our Disney cruise. Staff was wonderful and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Humacao

Very comfortable beds and nice rokms

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Liked the hotel alot eventhough days before the prices were cheaper
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Guest Relations Associate, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon! Thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay at Hyatt Regency Orlando International Airport. Thank you for being our guest, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Drew D.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Nice hotel right in airport terminal

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Good hotel - right in airport terminal so no need for transfers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very convenient. Day rate saved us from cranky kid

Posted Oct 1, 2017
We had a full day before our flight & being able to relax and go for a swim before the flight was heavenly.