Ratings based on 2,893 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Fl.

I stayed there the night before my flight.perfect.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Great location.Very clean and great staff.Close to restaurants and have a breakfast bar in the morning.Newly renovated.
Cons: I like it the way it is.
Location: Close to airport,restaurants and Orlando shopping.
Excellant.I got my wake up call and shuttle to airport.Great service.I stay here every time I fly out of Orlando.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 17, 2017
We only stayed one night but the hotel was very nice and the staff was awesome. They were very helpful!! The beds were comfortable and the A.C. WAS ON POINT!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon! Respectfully, Sabrina LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cherry Hill NJ

Great Stay Friendly Staff FREE Airport Shuttle

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Location to Airport and Modern Clean Style
Cons: Soundproof Paint to assist in noise reduction
Location: Close to airport , Restaurants and Shopping, Located off a major road.
We stayed here since our plane was arriving late, The next day we caught the FREE Shuttle back to the airport to get our connecting transportation, The room was very good, very Clean, Clean Pool Area outside, Staff was more than friendly and helpful, Donuts, Bagels Juice and coffee in the morning was more than enough to fill us till lunch. Room was a decent comfortable size with two double beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Barbie, Thank you for your positive review of our hotel. Our staff goes above and beyond for our valued guests and they really appreciate your kind words. We will continue to work hard to earn your business and we want you to know that your continuing support means a great deal to us! Sincerely, Sabrina LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Nearby to soo many places, including the movies, restaurants, gas station, malls, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by GM , Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 our 5 review! We appreciate it! Come back any time!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

Not bad, but needs improvement

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Bathroom floor wasn't clean. There was a sticky substance on it. Old style registers Werth no thermostat, so hard to keep temperature stable. Never received my wake-up call. Good thing I had a back up. On the plus side, the shuttle to the airport was on time and the bed was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by GM , Hotel Management
Kay, Thank you for taking the time leave us a review. we are sorry about the conditions of your room. I will follow up with the room number and the housekeeper who cleaned that room prior to your arrival. We do have thermostats for every room located in the room on the adjacent wall from the ac unit. I will follow up with that room to make sure the ac is in working order as the temperature is controlled by the thermostat on the wall. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I truly love hearing what our guests experiences are. I hope to see you next time so we can wow you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great value for monry

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Staff. Facilities.
Cons: Decor in some areas.
Close to airport and easy to find. Polite friendly staff. Decor and carpets a little faded in public areas. Nice breakfast Didn't have time to use pool or gymn but nice to have. Overall, a pleasant stay after a long flight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by GM , Hotel Management
Nige, Thank you for your review. we truly appreciate it! Take care and we look forward to seeing you next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Nice hotel close to airport for early flight

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Great location friendly staff nice clean rooms and reception areas
Location: Nice restaurant's within walking distance. Didnt have a chance to look about as we were only there for a night
Lovely well renovated hotel, very clean very helpful staff. Located close to multiple restaurants. Easy to get to staff picked us up at airport very quickly after we called them on our arrival at the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by GM , Hotel Management
Jane, Thank you for the review! We truly appreciate it! Hoping to see you next time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Very nice hotel and staff

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: The bed, the breakfast and the cleanliness.
Cons: The elevator needs to be looked at and probably updated. The AC, 70 felt like winter.
Location: Plenty of restaurants near by. Also traveling to Disney or Universal is easy and not that far.
Check in was easy. The staff was nice and the room was always clean. Comfortable and had a nice view. I liked that they had a computer where you can check-in and print your flight tickets. The only thing I didn't like was the elevator, it was a bit rickety and other guests(they were just sloppy).
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
thank you for staying with us. I will follow up with my maintenance staff about the elevator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Stayed 1 night after conference at Ritz Carlton resort before went back North. Its nice location to Orlando air port.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
thank you for staying with us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Close to my family

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Nice and quite very clean room close to the airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
I am glad you enjoyed your stay