Ratings based on 1,828 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Smithfield PA

Convenient to airport, but otherwise lackluster

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Hotel staff are friendly. Rooms are half updated with fresh paint and flooring. Didn’t realize the rooms have “private” entrances meaning they open to the outdoors rather than being internal to the hotel. Appearance of the hotel is a 4/10, glad we are only staying one night as it’s a little less than a hotel I’d normally feel comfortable in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Customer Service!

Posted Oct 5, 2017
The woman at the front desk was so wonderful! Such a gem, and made our late night check in a breeze!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Nice fun time enjoyed our stay. Bed mattress could have of better quality
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

closed to airport

Posted Sep 21, 2017
closed to airport and free airport shuttle room are okay and clean although bites on the arm ok for a few days stay although it say no pets there were cat and dogs in the room check and ask for another room it not happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Nothing bad nothing really great either. We stayed for one night so it was ok for the time and price. Room was clean and breakfast was ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl.

It was ok. Needs some improvements. Had ants.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
We stayed at this hotel because we had no power at our home after hurricane Irma. the staff was very nice and kind. They were very understanding when we had to extend our time, when they didn't have to because we had only booked it for 2 nights, which Turned into 5 night stay instead. Our room could use some newer beds, redo of bathroom, but overall it was peaceful, calm, clean and safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Stay away from this dump!

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Room was dirty and in disrepair. No morning shuttle to Port Canaveral after being told there was one. The bathroom in the lobby was cleaner than my room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Only nice that close to airport but rest are bad

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Only has stairs no elevator. So old and dirty. Only good for the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The staff was very helpful and polite housekeeping was very courteous and polite it was very quiet the room was clean could have had nicer carpet it was kind of torn but other than that it was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, new york

Nice clean hotel, with great staff service.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The name speaks for itself, quality inn is clean with a terrific staff service, welcoming and helpful. Hotel was clean and reasonable.