Ratings based on 1,730 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Posted Aug 15, 2017
No frills but all we needed was a place to stay and get some sleep before going to the airport. The only drawback was the fact that I left my vehicle there while I was gone and it took management an hour to persuade the shuttle contractor to pick us - and some others for other hotels - up at the airport. I called at 1:45PM, called back 3 more times, finally was picked up about 2:45PM. Management apologized and said would report the issue to the shuttle company
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a great time of R&R

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Overall it was great, well keep pleace, the breakfast was awesome, and the staff was friendly and made every effort to h err lp when needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Clean hotel conveniently located

Posted Jul 25, 2017
This is a basic Inn at the airport with a very friendly service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Weird located hotel not too clean

Posted Jul 22, 2017
It was one of the worst hotel I stayed in. Room wasn't that clean, staff hated their jobs, weird smell everywhere. It's the bare minimum wouldn't recommend it if you are in the area for tourism , maybe just if u pass by and even then.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Benfleet

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Functional Motel near Orlando Airport. We needed somewhere to sleep mid trip. Not really good for much else
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last Resort Only

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Sheets were stained, tv reception was very poor on every channel, lots of noise carried from other rooms, and the bed frame was incredibly loud/squeaky. The mattress was also the hardest, most unyielding mattress I've personally seen. To top it all off, I've been calling their lost and found for the past couple weeks, and there's always some excuse; this person's not there, that person actually does it but isn't there, the other guy's at lunch, the office is closed, they'll call me back (but never actually do), etc. Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else; there are far better hotels here for around the same price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Good hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Make sure to call and confirm airport shuttle once you've arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: I found a couple of insects inside the room.
Location: Excellent location close to expressways.
Very friendly personnel an excellent service. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Location is the only good thing

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Location is great, very close to airport
Cons: Pest control, equipment maintenance (faucets, air conditioners) and cleanliness
Location: I called the hotel to check if there was a restaurant nearby and they said there was one within 2 minutes walk. Nothing in the area, nothing in hotel
As the quote says, you get what you pay for... There were other hotels in the area for $100-150 but we just needed a place to sleep for the night and catch a flight early morning. We checked in at 10pm, room didn't look like it was vacuumed, dirt all over, but it was late and we had to be out before 5am to head to airport. Air conditioner was loud and room was warm. Leaky faucet in bath tub and tiles falling apart. When I laid down, I saw a roach near the bed and that's when I decided to call front desk. The lady apologized and said they only had smoking rooms left. I asked what my options were and she said move to a smoking room and the manager won't be in til 9am the following day, she was going to leave a note. With 6 hours left to try to sleep and head to the airport, I didn't think about calling Expedia to see what my options were. All night we could hear people walking in the open hallways, 1am, 2am and the leaky faucet dripping on top of that. Just to complete the night, a cricket jumped on me and so much for just a place to sleep for the night. Since it said "Quality Inn" and it was recommended by 70% of customers, I thought I had a good shot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nalcrest,FL

traveling to Vegas,get night sleep,leave car 6 day

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: location to airport-close
Cons: cleaner room,I had flying bug in bathroom,towel outside of my window because of water from air conditioner
Location: Florida Mall close about 2 mi.plenty of food places to pick from.
staff was great,room not that comfortable.expected room to be a little cleaner. Left car 6 days shuttle to and from airport was fine.pick up was quick and car was ok when I picked it up.Usual continental breakfast-was good.