Ratings based on 1,637 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville,FL

Nice hotel near to airport

Posted Dec 15, 2017
I highly recommend here. 'Cause the location is so convenient and quiet. We all have a good sleep. I'm so appreciated that the manager helped with fixing my car, which made feel at home and welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philaladelphia, Pa

Nice hotel closer to the airport

Posted Dec 6, 2017
It was very easy to find the Quality Inn. Enjoyed my stay. Staff and room were excellent. The only difficulty was to find a close by restaurant. i’m used to do some walking to a near by shopping place or restaurant. After all, enjoyed this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from regina

Very disappointed

Posted Dec 4, 2017
It started with the shuttle. If they had been upfront that it only left.on the hour and stopped at other hotels it wouldn't have been so frustrating. Instead all.they said was that he was on his way and stuck in traffic. Be.honest! The truth I can handle, excuses no. The room was dirty. Floors were so bad I had.to.wear shoes in my room. Breakfast was no better. Powered eggs and limited selection of greasy sausages. So.notnreturn
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Be Cautious of hungry squirrels!

Posted Dec 3, 2017
My 7 year old grandson and I were attacked by a squirrel. Yes, I said squirrel. After purchasing some Doritos from the vending machine in the lobby upon returning to our room we paused to look at a squirrel coming down the steps. The squirrel jumped upon my grandson's arm. The bag had not even been opened. After reaching out to knock it from my grandson the squirrel jumped down from him and jumped to my waist up to my shoulder. We both received scratches. In my 58 years of life I have never seen or heard of a squirrel attacking someone. They usually run away if you get near them. A hotel worker heard my scream from being scratched and said they do that when they are hungry. I have never been afraid or cautious of a squirrel. After that experience my opinion has changed and so has my poor grandson's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces, NM

Nice place, decent breakfast, laundry.

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Comfortable and clean. On-site laundry a plus. Friendly staff and decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Hotel nears by airport

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Good location near by airport . The room is bigger than what i thought but the floor is a lite sticky.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport!

Posted Nov 22, 2017
The only positive thing about this room was it was close to the airport and had a shuttle system, that’s all we needed. Other than that, I would not have stayed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Roaches!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I made the mistake by booking a smoking room, but ROACHES are never expected!! Couldn't, wait to leave!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coventry VT

Ok hotel.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Hotel was only a place to sleep as we spent all day at the theme parks. It was quiet and staff kept our foom clean. Light fixture cover fell off and hit me in the head when I went into the restroom. Poor ceiling repairs took away from tje room appearance. Overall okay place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
The hotel facilities are old and the food was very bad.