Ratings based on 803 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from orlando Florida

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Very serviceable staff durring hurricane irma difficult times the place is very clean and the morning complimentary breakfast kitchen personel always on top of refilling foods as they ran out i was very please
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Thing I like about this hotel it was real cleaning inside
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Airport Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Fridge in room. Lots of pillows. Close to airport.
Cons: TV remote did not work
Location: About five minutes down the road is a mall and many familiar fast-casual restaurants.
This hotel was great for one night before a flight out of Orlando.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Youngstown, Ohio

Very nice, close to the airport.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Very nice made you feel at home. The workers was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oak grove

Close to airport

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Noc staff, close to airport , free shuttle , allows u to park car there when ur traveling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful. Staff excellent.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
I had a wonderful experience there. The rooms clean. Staff helpful and friendly. Breakfast on point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Excellent Value

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Newly remodeled and great experience for the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

nice hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
clean and well maintained . staff was friendly and helpful during our stay .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernon, NJ

Conveniently Near the Airport

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Free airport shuttle, close to airport
Cons: Lower price!
Location: We found a nearby Chinese Food establishment with free delivery, and were able to get dinner delivered. We didn't do anything else.
Mom and I needed a place to stay near Orlando Airport after our flight home was canceled. Sleep Inn had a free shuttle from the airport, which made our choice easy. The room was comfortable and the price was reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jax fl

Overall OK

Posted Aug 24, 2017
This was a good price for the room however cuz service was not good called for sheets for the pull out bed they made me walk downstairs the lady in the front was irritated no did not seem like she enjoyed her job. Only good thing was it was a one night hotel and it was painless