Ratings based on 750 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Good price and clean, near the airport! Large Room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a great pool!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Got in very late and they were great about it. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel close to Orlando airport

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Clean, quite, close to anywhere
Cons: Staffs are not very welcoming feeling
Location: Near airport and shopping street
Spacious room. Close to airport yet quite. Close to shopping area .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Breakfast

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Leona was very nice and helpful during our stay. She was on top of everything to ensure that the guests were satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ARIZONA

OK FOR A ONE NIGHT STAY

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: PRICE
Location: DISNEY......
JUST AVERAGE....CLEAN, QUIET, NOTHING SPECIAL...JUST A GOOD ROOM FOR A GOOD PRICE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, NC

Great location! Very clean and comfortable.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and easy and prompt check in.
Cons: I really wouldn't improve anything. My experience was grade A.
Location: Waffle House and Seven 11. Other dinner options available nearby.
Check in and check out easy and simple. Shuttle was waiting to transport us to the airport. Driver was professional and prompt on return. Hotel is located right next to a Waffle House and gas station within walking distance. Our flight left too early for us to have the hotel breakfast. Overall our stay was comfortable and we will return again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall decent hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017
This is an overall decent hotel and the king bedroom suite was large and had a jacuzzi tub which was a nice surprise. But you'll have to beg for towels/washcloths. We had three adults in a room and only two towels and washcloths. When we asked for more we were told they are a green hotel so we needed to make do. When I insisted we got one more towel and were told they were out of washcloths. After returning to the front desk again 10 minutes later after finding the pullout had no sheets, etc. I overheard someone else asking for washcloths. After she got a few I asked for one again and was told "okay but we're completely out so you got the last one." The pull out couch was kind of nasty and the blanket they gave me for it was obviously dirty. It had something crusted on it. I don't think being green should include not washing blankets. Lastly, the daytime clerk was really nice. The evening clerk had an attitude but was trying to be polite and the clerk at 430a was downright rude. No smile, no "thanks for your stay". Just super annoyed when she had to get up off her stool to walk over to her computer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Affordable

Posted Jun 29, 2017
For a quick stay they met our expectations. The room was clean, but matress was hard. Otherwise hotel was clean and staff was professional and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Close to Airport

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable, clean and quiet room. Met all my expectations.
I stayed at Sleep Inn because of its proximity to the airport and shuttle service. I live in Jacksonville and had an early flight out of Orlando. I was only there from late evening till 4a.m. so didn't experience much beyond the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Here is very comfortable to stay and have shuttle to get to the MCO international airport.