Ratings based on 2,285 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: For our needs it was central between Epcot and Kennedy Space Centre. Comfortable and clean rooms
Location: The hotel had great restaurants close by within walking distance.
The hotel was clean and the room comfortable if your looking for a good hotel to spend the night. It was nice to wake up and go down to a nice breakfast that was provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Excellent Customer SVC

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: The welcoming staff and breakfast in the morning.
Cons: N/A
Location: It is located at the perfect location to be able to walk to several stores and restaurants. Only two miles away from the airport.
We received excellent customer service from all staff. The room very clean and comfortable. It is located at the perfect location to be able to walk to several stores and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what was needed

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Right beside the airport and beside lots of restaurants too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Clean and proximity to restaurants and airport.
Our only concern was that the hotel did not have our reservation, but thankfully I had the Expedia reservation confirmation. The place was clean, within walking distance multiple restaurants, and they have an airport shuttle that left on time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbu, ohio

located near everything.

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: decent place to stay,pretty nice beds.
Cons: breakfast
Location: shopping and restaurants near.
This is a typical hotel, nothing fancy but a decent place to stay for sure.we booked our stay on friday,which caused us to pay much more than we ever have for a 1 night stay. I was furious but of course bookings for the weekends are normally higher, I assumed staying at a Wydham would be so over the top, nope not this hotel, nothing special. the staff was ok,nothing special. this would not be my first pick on any of my future hotel selections.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The hotel is near the airport and has close places to eat. I just stay for one day but I will definitely keep in mind next time. The room was clean and spacious. Had a great night sleep. My stay included breakfast and there was different options. Coffee, juice,milk,scrambled eggs,sausage, waffles,pancakes, bagels, cereal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Va

Property was clean and comfortable,

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Enjoyed our stay at this motel. Great property with friendly and professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale florida

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Great hotel to stay at with the best staff you can ask for. Very easy to work with and got us in early for check in. I would tell everyone I know about this hotel. Disney is only 20 mins away. Same for Amway Center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Terrible service, clean rooms.

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: The rooms were nice and clean.
Cons: Attitude of the staff was dismal and the room keys kept failing.
Terrible customer service with attitude from staff. The key didn't work the second night and was told that it deactivates if you leave the premises. What is that? The receptionist had an attitude about it too. Next morning the key didn't work again. Would not recommend this property!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DeLand, Fl

Close to MCO

Posted Nov 8, 2017
It was my first time staying at the hotel but it won’t be my last. That’s for sure.