Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by irena

Good stop over the night visiting Loire Valey

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good short stay. Thank you for great service!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Close to motorway

Posted Jan 8, 2017
We were travelling a long way.so arrived quite late but it was no problem and we still were able to get a hot meal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice owners

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
a very well run small hotel with good service I would return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

St Cyr En Val

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was average with a small room and basic furnishing, but well situated for my business trip being in a quiet area and in close proximity to my destination.
4 out of 5
by Charlotte from Cornac, France

Campanile Orleans La Source

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here many times and have never been disappointed. The hotel is well situated, clean and comfortable. the service is friendly and pleasant. The accommodation and food have recently been upgraded and the hotel offers a far higher standard of dinner than formerly. Orleans is very convenient for those travelling south from Calais, and is within reach of lovely places on the Loire for those wanting to explore this area of France.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Good clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Had an overnight stop en route. The room was clean, well presented and warm. The food in the restaurant for an evening meal was good and reasonably price. The staff were friend and the service was good.
5 out of 5
by Robin from Leicester

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
We had an overnight stay at the hotel on our way to the Dordogne area. We were pleasantly surprised by the comfort and cleanliness of the room and the adjoining wet-room, despite the rather garish colours of the cloths hanging area.After a well presented meal in the hotel restaurant we had an excellent nights sleep before continuing on our journey. We would use this hotel again
4 out of 5
by Valerie from Ipswich

Excellent stop over

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great stop over on way to spain, close to motorway, good restaurant serving dinner and breakfast, friendly helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Old grumps

Revamped but still a bit cramped

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Ebookers
We came back to this hotel because it had a revamp. The room was still as cramped but the shower was good and bed more comfortable. The buffet dinner is very good and excellent value.