Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

One night stay

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: as above
Cons: Meals available
Location: n/a
Very nice hotel -location was easy to find - parking was good - the rooms were very clean - breakfast was very good -staff very friendly- just one disappointment when we arrived there was no meals available & as we had been travelling all day from England we were extremely hungry!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel across the River

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Comfortable; extremely friendly and helpful staff; easy walk to City Center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
wonderfull
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a great location. Right across from the river, and an easy walk to the town center.
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

Good place to stay.

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice quiet room. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Pleasant walk to the old town for many bars and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Pleasant hotel near river and old town

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: We could walk 15 mins along the river Loire to the old town and Cathedral
Cons: A desk or more shelf space in the room would have been useful
Location: As above the location is excellent for exploring the Loire and the old city
Stayed one night found hotel comfortable and the staff very helpful. Everything worked well we had an excellent night's sleep and the breakfast was good. Parking was provided free
4 out of 5
by Pierre Adel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location with parking

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Excellent hotel, very quiet despite being near the centre of town.
4 out of 5
by Jessamy

Well placed.

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Attractive hotel overlooking the river, easy to find, with its own parking. Orleans cathedral is within walking distance. No evening restaurant in the hotel but we found a nice Italian fairly close. Nice room, good price. TV had BBC1 and 2. Breakfast ok but not memorable. Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good short stay hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Very good location for city centre with free parking. Staff all very friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast was good value with plenty of choice.