Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal as stopover.very secure car park

Posted May 15, 2017
Manager very helpful, room basis but adequate, en suite bathroom small,strong smell of smoke in room which made uncomfortable for us being non smokers value for money Yes
5 out of 5
by Jane

Straight off the motorway.

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Ideal for night stop, basic and clean
4 out of 5
by Mark

Cheap and Convenient for Travellers

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Overnight stop-over while travelling from the Cantal to Calais so didn't explore the area. Chosen for ease of access to the motorway and low cost. Room was clean and practical. WiFi was good. Breakfast was well priced and adequate for travellers on the go. Pillows were a bit lumpy. Otherwise a cheap and cheerful. Would use again for cost and convenience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rubbish

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Was not nice at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Midlands, England

Lovely for a stopover

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Good value for money
Cons: Maybe tea and coffee in rooms
Location: Ideal for stopover if holidaying in Languedoc region
Just great for stop over. Clean and pleasant. Campanile restaurant very nearby you get a discount. Good value for money. Stopped at Campanile in Clermont Ferrand, the room was not so good and i paid double the price! Only exception Campanile had tea and coffee in room, well one tea bag and one sachet of coffee for two people!!??
4 out of 5
by Jane from Peterborough

Convieniant

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant staff.convieniant as just off the motorway,basic but clean. Could do with air conditioning,and sheets instead of duvet because room v hot!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

stop Over

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Good cheap no frills, clean, one night stopover on way to Spain. A couple of reasonable restaurants nearby
4 out of 5
by aamir from London

Good experience

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bit old but not too bad Good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

ideal hotel for our stay overnight stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: clean and well positioned for amenities in the area
Cons: check in when no staff are available found the instructions were not in our English language and the screen was in bad condition
Location: Orleans France plenty to see and do in easy reach.
I stayed overnight at this hotel and found every thing to our satisfaction and would recommend any one who wished to stay here friendly staff helpful in every way no complaints
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Orlean

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, we came for 1 night and stayed 5! All the staff were great, friendly helpful, etc. we lost are credit card and the staff found it and went out of their way to tell us. The young lady who had responsibility for looking after our room was fantastic.