Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

hôtel qui a besoin de rénovations

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: RIEN!
Cons: une bonne rénovation!
Location: Bien situé près des attractions de la ville
Dans l’hôtel il y a une odeur de vieux qui est déplaisant cette hôtel aurais bien besoin d'un bon gros ménage et rénovations.Pour ce qui est du personnel personne parle français et ils n'essaient pas. par contre ils ont étés d'une très belle gentillesse tout de même!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Generally ok for what we needed ...a one nite stay But room did not have a bath and room and property in general could use some sprucing up Every thing worked although ac very noisy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel - not good breakfast options.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Not good breakfast options. Bed wasn't made & fresh towels not done daily.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor experience

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: nothing
pool closed the whole time, we were told it would be open in a couple of hours, we were there two days, we were promised a cot by at least three people, it didn't show up the first night and the second day when we went to request it, we were told they didn't rent cots.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality--NOT

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: It was a roof over my head
Cons: Just about everything
Location: Location seemed a bit isolated esp. if one did not have a car. Meals were a problem.
The bathroom needed to be cleaned with Lysol before I could use it. Hockey teams were staying there, and running around whooping and shouting and pounding on doors at 3 AM. The breakfast was missing the first morning and was sketchy at best the remaining days. Lots of items like milk, tea, etc missing completely. Dishes not cleaned properly. Had to go wash them before using them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lindsay ON

Convienient

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly
Cons: Earlier breakfast
Location: Great food close by
Stayed here because it was very close to the job site I was working at. Disappointing that the breakfast didn't start until 7am as I had to be on-site by 6:45
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Single room accomodation should be provided at affordable rates breakfast could be improved to relate to costs of accommodation
The hotel though generally pleasing was of a basic standard and in my view was over priced when compared to accommodation of a similar nature n the Caribbean for example which would have included a heavier breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Your internet is a real problem, I could not connect, and I think it gave my computer viruses.......
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very run down; tiles in bathroom were broken around the toilet, one bed skirt was torn, the walls were stained with splashes from drinks, and carpet was dirty. This place needs a renovation badly!!
4 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels